We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Tenerife
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  
Recommended experiences in and around Tenerife
from $32.97
More Info
from $43.20
More Info
from $28.42
More Info
from $75.03
More Info
Reviews (3,142)
Filter reviews
3,142 results
Traveler rating
875
1,015
591
317
344
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
875
1,015
591
317
344
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dolphin show dolphin experience jacuzzi pool aqua land jungle park all ages flip flops smaller slides packed lunch water slides older kids free bus year olds food and drinks entry price great for kids cost euros
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 3,142 reviews
Reviewed September 16, 2019 via mobile

Do not visit this place - Do not support the captivity of these creatures. They do not belong in your tiny pool doing back flips on command. Also, your slides are absolutely terrible and not worth anywhere near the price you have to pay. Go to Siam Park if you want decent slides.

Date of experience: September 2019
3  Thank robtate98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2019 via mobile

So we were advised when we bought tickets by the holiday rep to visit here before Siam Park or we would be disappointed. And so we did and I get why, Aqualand really doesn't hold a candle to Siam Park. Aqualand is about £21 a ticket ish and Siam Park about £31 ish. So if you can only do one. Pay a bit more and do siam park. The first issue is that there isn't really any greenery or trees or anything that makes the park look like a dessert, but as there is no shade that means queing for rides is incredibly hot and the floor is boiling. We wore swimming shoes and it was still boiling (I would recommend getting the shoes). Then the rides, there is probably about 10 or so rides, and they're all quite extreme, so that could be either a good thing or a bad thing. But it would have been nice to have a few more easy going rides. But the rides were OK really. Oh and the salt water that all the rides use is disgusting!!! But the dolphinarium was amazing and the show is brilliant, we didn't pay the €50 to meet the dolphins and I wouldn't really recommend anyone to do it. You get about 3 seconds with them and a photo and it's on to the next person. The food was a reasonable price though.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank bethebbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2019 via mobile

1st time here and the last time, we asked for x2 lockers €14 euros, we managed to fit it all in 1, we then asked for the €7 back which she said no and gave me €2 back after us not nedding it, absolutle rubbish we had to wait 45 minute just to get a inflatible for the rides, then u had to que up for over a hour to get on the ride, as for the lazy river it is absolultley filthy, the rides were dirty, pretty sure its salt water as well, then we had some lunch we ordered x2 chips, large coke and popcorn and it came to €35 chips were not even cooked, horrible place

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank sully1202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019 via mobile

Do not go here and waste your hard earned money. €29 each to get in for a few crappy water slides. Half of them where shut and the ones that where open where dirty and basically ready to fall out. All the slides have salt water running on them and not normal pool water which stings your eyes very badly especially if you wear contacts. Save your money, and go to Siam Park.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank abmc2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019 via mobile

Visited yesterday 8/9/19 with children aged 3/6
There was plenty of slides for them to use. Even my 3 year old went on some of the teenager sized slides. Adults are not aloud on the smaller slides but you can stand at the bottom and wait or if there a bit older just sit on sun loungers and watch them.
The wave pool was our favourite, however it only comes on every other hour. So if you want to go in I’d ask the lifeguard the times so your not waiting like we did.
Large beer and it was large 7.50€ burgers and pizza are like 15€ but look lovely. Ice cream one scoop 2.50€.
It says 2€ for sun bed but no one came around and we was thankful as we just kept moving around the park, wouldn’t have wanted to pay then have to pay again.
This time of year it wasn’t overly busy so the kids got on all the slides with no waiting.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank beckyl0uiseh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews