We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely relaxing stay in super apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Fairways pool and bar area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fairways pool and bar area
Pool bar and restaurant Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Fairways pool and bar area
Pool bar and restaurant
Lounge
Kitchen
Lounge
Kitchen
Lounge & kitchen
terrace with barbecue
2nd bedroom
view from our terrace
Main bedroom
Roof terrace
Fairways complex
view form roof terrace of gardens and sea
tropical gardens
Roof terrace
2nd bathroom
master bedroom
the village restaurant
children's playground
second bedroom
Amarilla car hire
Bliss hair salon
Fusion restaurant
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Angela E
Buckingham
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Lovely relaxing stay in super apartment”
Reviewed October 11, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We enjoyed a very pleasant week in this well appointed and comfortable apartment. Would be happy to recommend it to anyone who fancied a poolside holiday. Both the owner and her representative on site were very helpful with the booking and any queries we had during the stay. We were also very lucky to be allowed continued access to the flat on our day of departure, at their suggestion.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfortable and quiet
Liked least: Would've been nice to have a cleaner visit during the week to freshen linen, towels and clean.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2015
Thank tou
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 12, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very clean and relaxing apartment
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TSMM13
Northampton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great apartment, lovely complex, beautiful pool!!!!”
Reviewed January 9, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this apartment over the new year and had a superb holiday. The apartment was great, comfortable beds, lovely views from the balcony, everything you needed. Very clean and luxurious. The pool area was beautiful, the staff on the complex were really friendly and helpful. We loved the waterfall with the turtles and fish. Our teenage kids played a lot of table tennis and on the pool table.
All the restaurants close by were very good. The golf courses on the door step were excellent.
Scully family

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra C
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“So good, I can't wait to return!”
Reviewed November 21, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here in an Elite apartment and cannot speak highly enough of the apartment, the pool, the pool bar, the staff.
The apartment was clean, spacious and well equipped. The pool was large, clean and inviting. The pool bar was clean, comfortable and had a good menu. All of the staff at Fairways were friendly efficient and helpful.
We had not visited this area of Tenerife before and did so through a timeshare exchange but we will certainly return, even if we have to rent an apartment here!
Very, very well done everyone.

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The feeling of friendliness at Fairways
Liked least: the area outside the Premier bar could do with a clean up
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing