We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Full English and free WIFI”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Los Angeles

Los Angeles
Ranked #942 of 5,020 Restaurants in Tenerife
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget, Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Brunch, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Manchester UK.
Level Contributor
99 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Full English and free WIFI”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013

We ate breakfast here a few times, It was good quality and under 4 Euro with a cuppa. Wifi is free and a good signal, staff are attentive and the evening entertainment looked good although we only saw it in passing

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank AlfonceManchesterUK_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

164 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    81
    47
    17
    10
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“very good food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2013

A very good restaurant, with great entertainment and very good food, staff very friendly and helpful, only downside to me was toilets were upstairs, but was not a problem as we used ones nearby!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank paulmmace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2013

We went to this restaurant once to eat and three times for a drink and the entertainment.The owner is an absolute scream and thoroughly deserves the business.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Norma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
158 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
“It's ok and service was good”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2013 via mobile

Ate here on our last night of a stag do. Seated promptly and ordered drinks which also arrived promptly. I chose mixed seafood and meat paella which was delicious and very filling. Others in group seemed to enjoy the food and no complaints. Overall good service and good food at a good price.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mw238
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
71 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“It's good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2013

Had full english breakfast on the last day, it was good. Service was attentive. Then decided to go for lunch before leaving for the airport. Had fish (grilled) with potatoes and salad. Was not disappointed. Try it.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank B D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Los Angeles also viewed

Playa de las Americas, Tenerife
 
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife
 

Been to Los Angeles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing