We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent place to stay!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Arrecife, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pjcambs
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Excellent place to stay!”
Reviewed March 29, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

It was my first time staying in an apartment and soon became to like it better than staying in an Hotel , it was very comfortable with quality furniture and bed ,good shower and Jacuzzi bath , fridge freezer also.
The kitchen was very well equipped with everything for cooking a meal ( which I did not do ) I just bought some items from the Euro Spar super market in Arrecife and a few things from the Chinese shops just down the road opposite the beach.
Great location for the beach and Bus station or Taxi cabs.
Liked the walk to the Arrecife centre looking for a restaurant or shopping,also the apartment has great Air Conditioning which is Japanese and very quiet at night.
A big Thank you to Marcus for his welcome and hope to return soon.

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flyer6734...
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A home from home in Arrecife”
Reviewed December 1, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
6
people found this review helpful

It proved a great decision of ours to rent this flat for a week! It's a one-bed flat on the first floor of a modern creamy coloured apartment block, opposite the beach. The living room is stylishly decorarted with a big tv, a dining table, a sofa and a comfy chair. There's also free wifi available. The kitchenette is small but compact: apart from the essentials (oven, microwave, toaster, kettle, etc) it's also got a coffee maker. Everything seems new and the place is scrupulously clean. The bathroom has a power shower, a bidet and even a jacuzzi. The bedroom has a large comfortable double bed. I think every effort has been made to make this feel like home for you - so much so that, after a week, I started to feel like I could really live there! The owner, Markus, is an excellent host who has lived on the island for years so is a local expert. You get the feeling he'll do all he can to make your stay an enjoyable one - we certainly felt that. It's only about a 5-10 minute walk to the town centre, and it's along the seafront, so you pass a lot of restaurants/pubs on the way. If you're feeling really lazy, or need something late at night, there's a Chinese minimart very close by. Picking a flat on the internet is a bit of a stab in the dark, and I have to say I am quite a demanding person, but with this one we really struck gold, and I would seriously recommend it to you.

Date of stay: November 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern and stylish and clean
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham
Reviewed October 8, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: There was nothing to dislike
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fearless7...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A wonderful way to experience Lanzarote”
Reviewed August 31, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
5
people found this review helpful

The owner, Marcus met us at the airport and drove us to the apartment. It was everything that we could have hoped for in that it was modern and spotlessly clean. Complete with washing machine/drier, microwave, a/c and all mod cons including a dishwasher. Marcus explained how all the switches worked and left us to it. It was a great way to experience Lanzarote with self catering benefits. The local supermarket was close by and we tried three near by restaurants and they were good. At the end of the stay, Marcus took us back to the airport. He is a charming host and a pleasure to deal with and we would strongly recommend this apartment to our friends.

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment was everything it was purported to be.
Liked least: We liked everything
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing