We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very pleasant apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Arrecife, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Chiennah
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Very pleasant apartment”
Reviewed April 16, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

It's in a great spot for central Arrecife - lively but not noisy, very close to the Charco, supermarket and shops. This was the most comfortable place we've stayed at in Lanzarote - especially the main room, which is bright, with a pleasant aspect. The furnishings are carefully chosen and comfortable, with extra touches which make it more like a home and not just a rental apartment. The bedroom doesn't get much natural light, and is at the back, so it was chilly when we had a bad period of winter weather. We were glad we had warm things with us. Otherwise, the bedroom was pleasant, the bed was very comfortable, the bathroom quite big for a rental apartment, and there is plenty cupboard space. We stayed four weeks, and the small kitchen was adequate, with all the dishes and pans we needed. We would have liked a microwave, and Isabelle would have provided one if requested I think - but there wasn't much spare space to put one, so it was better without. The only problem we found, staying four weeks, was that it was hard to dry wet clothes especially in dull weather, and we had to put the drying rack in front of the window for a while. (nowhere to hang outside). For a shorter stay with not so much washing, that would not be a problem at all. A cleaning lady came in once a week to change the linen/towels etc and was excellent. Isabelle was very helpful. We would recommend it as an excellent apartment. And the lift (elevator) is great!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daphnepar...
County Dublin, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fabulous Location and Apartment”
Reviewed March 26, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The view from the balcony is fantastic, I could have sat there all day watching the world go by. Very close to all the restaurants, yet still very quiet a night. The apartment itself was very well fitted out with all the home comforts. We had a fabulous time, and would definitely go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 28, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 17, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 22, 2017
It was a pleasure to have you here and we wish to see you soon.
Sincerally
Isabelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eguzkim
Los Cristianos, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment, perfectly located with a view over the Charco”
Reviewed September 27, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We had a wonderful 3 night stay in this beautifully decorated and comfortable apartment with so many lovely touches. The owner Isabelle couldn't have been more helpful when we arrived. The apartment has everything you could possible need including a few luxuries! It is an ideal location and there is a lovely view over the Charco, great restaurants nearby and handy for everything. We had an amazing time and this will be our first choice to stay when we visit Lanzarote.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 29, 2016
Thank you so much for taking time to write your opinion. We are so pleased to read how much you have enjoyed it. We will be very pleased to see you again . Sincerly, isabelle.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Foggy87
Poirino, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
135 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
Reviewed October 9, 2018 for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Treviso83
Milan, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
373 reviews
97 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 140 helpful votes
Reviewed August 4, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing