We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love it”

Fazzs Puerto del Carmen
Ranked #270 of 1,504 Restaurants in Lanzarote
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $18 - $35
Cuisines: Indian, Contemporary, Bangladeshi
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Scenic view
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: I am a chef, founder and owner of Fazz's Indian Restaurant group. We have currently 6 restaurants, 4 in Lanzarote - Puerto Calero Marina, C.C. La Mulata in Playa Blanca,c.c acuarium in puerto del carmen and the old town puerto del carmen.I also have 2 restaurants in Corralejo, Fuerteventura. We specialise in contemporary authentic Bengali Cuisine and we are absolutely passionate about giving our guests something very different and exciting, a fusion of East & West with my own little personal touch. All our spices are Patak's spices and we import them from the UK. We make absolutely everything in house.
Reviewed February 14, 2014

A big thank you to Tito for being the perfect host,what an ambassador to the restaurant he is . Food as always was delicious and well presented will be back again in April.

Thank Adrienne O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ray1968, Public Relations Manager at Fazzs Puerto del Carmen, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2014

Thank You !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (358)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

252 - 256 of 358 reviews

Reviewed February 14, 2014 via mobile

Fantastic food. Very friendly, ta Naz! We had great time and revisited and had same good service and food. Liqueur coffees excellent!

Thank HelenMacB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ray1968, Public Relations Manager at Fazzs Puerto del Carmen, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2014

Thank you for your feedback. You are always welcome !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2014

One of the best Indians I have visited when abroad, food was very tasty and the views from the balcony over looking the sea made it even better. Will be back

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank claireBlackpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ray1968, Public Relations Manager at Fazzs Puerto del Carmen, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2014

We are glad that you liked the food. You're welcome and another date!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Lovely food, very delicious and authentic, got exactly what we asked for. Nice atmosphere too. Brilliant friendly service, thank you very much Jahan and the team at Fazzs for a lovely evening.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bex_Rach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ray1968, Public Relations Manager at Fazzs Puerto del Carmen, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2014

Thank You!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Visited this restaurant yesterday - this is the one near the Old Town harbour. My partner and I had different curry dishes and both were excellent, everything very fresh and nicely flavoured not just blazing hot or blandly mild. Restaurant was surprisingly empty, only 4 tables taken but that was good for us as we had a window table overlooking the sea. Service was friendly and efficient - this is the curry stop for us in PDC.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nogbadthebadd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ray1968, Public Relations Manager at Fazzs Puerto del Carmen, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2014

Thank You!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fazzs Puerto del Carmen also viewed

Lanzarote, Canary Islands
 
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
 

Been to Fazzs Puerto del Carmen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing