We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A home from home.”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
jay588
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“A home from home.”
Reviewed March 30, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

A very comfortable and well equipped apartment.in a great position. Sparkling clean with easy secure access. We enjoy visiting markets and cooking the local fish and were alternating that with eating out at the great variety of restaurants within walking distance.
We will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: The position and view.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 1, 2016
Dear Mr. Hatch,

Many thanks for your kind words.

it is in our aim to keep improving our properties and service with our guests.

We are looking forward to your next visit to Gran Canaria and hope you count on us to help you organise your accommodation on the island.

Best of wishes,

Your Villa Gran Canaria Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Destinati...
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 28, 2018
Many thanks for your kind review

We will take your comments into consideration for future improvements :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lola G
Spain
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed April 19, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 27, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión.

Todas las sugerencias son tomadas en cuenta para mejorar nuestros servicios. Fue un placer alojarles y son bienvenidos cuando quieran.

VillaGranCanaria Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing