We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Vistas desde la azotea
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vistas desde la azotea
Azotea y vistas Azotea-solarium
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Vistas desde la azotea
Azotea y vistas
Azotea-solarium
Azotea: hamacas y sombilla.
vista desde el salón
Patio
Patio
Comedor
Salón
Dormitorio
Dormitorio
Baño
Patio
Patio
Salón
Baño
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
fionagrif...
County Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Perfect apartment”
Reviewed January 4, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We had a fantastic time in this apartment. The view from the huge rooftop terrace was fabulous. The apartment was extremely clean and very well equipped. It is in a perfect location with restaurants and shops close by. Victor was a perfect host and answered all our questions.
We hope to return again and would highly recommend this apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dorte2016
Aalborg, Denmark
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fantastic Location”
Reviewed January 2, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Great location, nice flat - Victor was a very good host.
We would definitly recommend this apartment

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 4, 2018
Muchas gracias por su comentario.
Ustedes son huéspedes fantásticos.
Mil Gracias.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GigiPM
atlanta
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Fabulous location, a great host and comfortable apartment”
Reviewed July 18, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Victor is a great host that was available for us everytime we had a question or needed him. The apartment has a wonderful view and access to the beach. First line!!! The area is the best of Las Canteras, full of restaurants, bakeries and cafés.

We loved it and would love to come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: location and cleanliness
Liked least: We had some issues with water some days
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
julielinc...
uk
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastico”
Reviewed March 5, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment is excellent very clean in a outstanding location.
Las palmas is a lovely place to visit ,the weather was not on our side so we took the bus to maspalomas ,which was well worth the visit.
I would agree with the other reviewer about the bed in the main bedroom it is not the most comfy.
I would most definitely recommend this apartment to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 6, 2016
Gracias Julie por el comentario, lo de la cama lo solucionamos en breve,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
romar915
Eastern Norway, Norway
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good apartment”
Reviewed February 28, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The place was as described, High standard and clean. Victor was helpful when we arrived. The location at the best part of the beach was attractive. We had a very nice holiday (except for the weather).

A few minor comments: the beds were not too impressive. The roof terrace should have some more furniture, especially comfortable chairs and matresses in the sun loungers. I also wonder why the 2. bedroom does not have a bed large enough for 2 persons.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 29, 2016
Gracias por el comentario, queremos mejorar y loestamos intentando siempre, los problemas que vieron los solucionaremos en breve, un saludo desde Gran Canaria.
Thanks for the comment, we want to improve and we are trying always, problems that saw will fix them soon, greetings from Gran Canaria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lizd510
Argyll and Bute, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Spotless beach front apartment with great roof terrace”
Reviewed October 14, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

What a wonderful apartment we really enjoyed our stay here with our teenage daughter . The apartment is bright, modern and spotlessly clean. The roof terrace overlooks the beach - it was our first visit to Las Palmas and we were pleased to discover the apartment is located at the nicest part of the beach. Plenty of restaurants and shops in the vicinity, we especially liked 'Glamour' downstairs from the apartment. There is no air conditioning so did get very warm at times! Would highly recommend and we hope to return to Gran Canaria in the future and of course will stay here!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Roof terrace and location
Liked least: Mattress not as firm as at home!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MikeHat63
Zurich, Switzerland
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great place on the beach and close to fun!”
Reviewed April 11, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We loved the place. Great location, close to the boardwalk, restaurants, stores and fun. Beach was very nice, super friendly people in all of the locations. The apartment is excellent. Very new and comfortable. Fantastic view from the rooftop patio. The kitchen is well equipped and and all appliances and fixtures are new. Everything was in order and super organized. Thank you Victor!
We look forward to coming back soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Patio on the roof
Liked least: The stairs up would be difficult if you were on crutches or injured - second floor
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing