We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“You feel better than at home here”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ZUELLPH
London
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“You feel better than at home here”
Reviewed November 18, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is one of the best I have seen in Las Palmas - and I am visiting here since 1986.
It is right on the beach. Spacious and clean.
2 Wonderful Bathrooms.
Dishwasher, Washing machine, Tumble dryer - I could continue like this.
The best thing though is that you really feel at home and cared for.,
I was asking whether it might be a good idea to put a TV into the master bedroom - I did not expect this to happen during our stay. However, Cristina took immediate action and the TV (including Satellite Connection for Astra 19.1E) was there within a few days. This is outstanding.
We had a wonderful cleaning lady and Jorge who looks after the building was a very friendly and helpful Gentleman too.
I can fully recommend this place.
We are planning on going again in 2015.
Thanks Cristina, Marie and Jorge.
From SYL + Karin

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: WiFi, TV, Dishwasher, Tumble Dryer. Very Comfortable Beds, EVERYTHING
Liked least: Nothing to say here
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 8, 2017
I just saw this comment without answer !!
Thank you so much for using such a long time to write such a nice comment !!
I will be happy to welcome you again !!!!
A hug
Cristina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bianca
Reviewed September 16, 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 8, 2017
Thank you very much!!
Regards
Cristina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melissa
Reviewed September 16, 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 8, 2017
Thank you very much!!
I really appreciate your nice and affectionate comment
I will be very welcome to meet you again
Best regards
Cristina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mjorest
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 17, 2017
Querida Dolores
Muchas gracias por tu bonito comentario
Estaré encantada de recibiros de nuevo a toda la familia si regresas a Canarias
Un fuerte abrazo
Cristina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Storytell...
1 review
Reviewed July 8, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 8, 2017
Muchas gracias Claudia
Te agradezco mucho hayas empleado tu tiempo en escribir un comentario tan agradable y bonito
Me alegro mucho que disfrutaras mucho de tu estancia y de tus vacaciones tanto tus hijos, el amigo de tu hijo y vosotros!!
Siempre seréis bien recibida en casa!!
Un fuerte abrazo y que pases buen fin de semana
Cristina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Armando L
1 review
Reviewed March 6, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 7, 2017
Muchas gracias Armando por emplear tu tiempo en tan bonito comentario. Yo tambien he estado muy contenta con vuestra estancia en casa. Por supuesto cuando vuelvas por Canarias me encantara recibiros de nuevo!! Hasta siempre Un abrazo Cristina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
87esther
Montevideo Department, Uruguay
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 19, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Todo !!
Liked least: Todo nos a gustado
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 27, 2014
En nombre de las tres personas que formamos el equipo, le doy las gracias por su comentario y agradecimiento a nuestro esfuerzo.
Somos un equipo de tres personas, Jorge el portero, dispuesto puntualmente a solucionar cualquier problema que se presente y con muy buen humor, Mary la persona encargada de tener el apartamento siempre a punto, reponiendo existencias y preocupándose de que no falte el mas mínimo detalle y yo, la propietaria, que a distancia estoy a cualquier hora y día de la semana dispuesta a facilitar a nuestros clientes alta calidad en la recepción de visitas así como cualquier necesidad o problema que se presente
Estaremos encantados de recibirles de nuevo!!
Hasta siempre!!
Cristina Suarez
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing