We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great location/lovely apartment freshly...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Federico...
1 review
“great location/lovely apartment freshly refurbished”
Reviewed January 5, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

great apartment in a perfect location. any closer to the beach and your feet would get wet!
We had a rental car but is no required at all. The apartment is a 100 meters from a shopping center with supermarkets, restaurants, pharmacy, etc..
would certainly stay again and recommend it to friends
The owner (Marian) was very friendly and always available for our questions. Thank you!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 13, 2018
Thanks so much Federico. It has been pleasure to have you as guests.
I hope see you soon.
regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie G
2 reviews
“Playa de las Burras”
Reviewed December 15, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Excellent position next to the beach, shops & bus routes. Marian the owner could not have been more helpful.Lovely well maintained, private garden.Loved our holiday

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 30, 2017
Thanks so much.
I've been glad to meet you !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackmelfa
Grand Est, France
1 review
Reviewed November 16, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: En famille élargie
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 17, 2016
We are glad to meet you. Thanks so much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing