We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Accommodation”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Norwegian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Angela E
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic Accommodation”
Reviewed October 7, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Bungalow is fantastic will be booking again.
So close to all amenities and a great pool.
Ernesto was really helpful and met us to show us where to go.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2017
I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the bungalow and look forward to seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark Andr...
2 reviews
“Excellent!”
Reviewed October 2, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Ernesto met us on arrival, (lovely man) location is excellent! Beach, Shops, bars & restaurants even the bus station if you fancy getting around the island are within 2 minutes walking distance, No noise disturbance from the shopping centre, lovely pool, cleaned out each morning Monday-Friday.
Villa clean & comfortable, with everything you need for a holiday.
Highly recommended,
We have already booked our next stay... we have only been home 14 day's.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2017
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at the bungalow and so happy you are coming back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff
Reviewed September 27, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 9, 2018
I’m so pleased you had such a good holiday in my bungalow
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Newtownabbey, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2017
I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay in the bungalow. I look forward to seekng you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sarawelsh...
Pontypridd, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Mrs ”
Reviewed April 21, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from a lovely stay . Bungalow is spacious, clean, and very well equipped. Pool is always quiet with plenty of beds. Location is the best we've stayed in Puerto Rico, the shopping centre is on your doorstep! But we was never disturbed by any noise. Ernesto was very helpful. We will definitely be back .. thank you for an amazing holiday .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2017
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay in my bungalow, I always try and do my best for my guests. Hope to see you all another time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
julieawil...
Puerto Rico, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“LOVELY APARTMENT”
Reviewed April 11, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely clean apartment with all the shops and bars on your doorstep. Beach only about 10 minutes walk. Lovely balcony with 6 sun loungers and table and chairs. Sun all day. Ernesto the owner came to make sure that everything was okay for us.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 3, 2017
I'm so glad you liked the bungalow and had a lovely holiday. I hope to see you again another time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing