We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Fuerteventura
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent first class trip

This is by far the best touring trip I have ever experienced. We were picked up at our apartments... read more

Reviewed yesterday
David P
,
United Kingdom
miss

This was such a worth while excursion and well worth the price! Simon was so friendly and he took... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
abbspearce
,
Norwich, United Kingdom
Read all 248 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Fuerteventura
from $109.09
More Info
from $66.94
More Info
from $63.36
More Info
from $23.69
More Info
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveler rating
245
3
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
245
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset tour sand dunes tour guide mini tour small group amazing tour his knowledge packed lunch would highly recommend this tour island experience great trip great fun his passion fear of heights owner simon gold star interesting information
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 248 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Spent yesterday, January 18, in the company of Scintillating Simon (GOGO Excursions) as he lead our troupe of 6 intrepid tourists on a marvellously magical myth busting tour of wondrous sights with witty truths and local insight galore. No visits to Aloe Vera or cheese shops to endure, just several hours in the company of an English guide who truly loves his adopted home.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Stagegolfer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Simon the best on the island!! a no messing off the normal tourist track, a wealth of knowledge and information you would not get anywhere else.
we have spent a fully fun packed day seeing things I promise you'd never normally see dont give this a miss amazing sights amazing price!
excellent service simon! Thank you for a excellent day! Iv attached pictures of our day but saved the best so you will have lots of surprises on your excursion xx

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank 8fionaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We almost talked ourselves out of doing this tour but OMG so glad we didn’t. Simon (and Reggie the minibus) were just brilliant !! His knowledge of the island is second to none, we went to places that weren’t touristy off the beaten track but steeped in so much history with the most stunning views, every question asked was answered, Simons enthusiasm and love of the island shone through every sentence he spoke, along with a great sense of humour making this tour amazing. It’s a MUST if you are visiting the island and that’s all I am going to say ...... do it and see for yourselves !!!!

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Paula P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

What a Tour Guide! Simon you are the best!
We had the best time today and certainly one we will remember for a very long time. The places we went to were not in any guide book that we looked through, and were genuinely interesting places to visit. Simon made sure that we enjoyed every minute. If you want a tour with a little bit more then gogo excursions will definitely give you that!

Date of experience: January 2020
2  Thank R6432VZmichelel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020 via mobile

I would highly recommend a trip with Simon.
It was mine and my husband first time to fuerteventura and my parents have been a few times, however he got us to see places we wouldn’t have seen during our holiday. He has done his research of his route so he can give us the history... we thoroughly enjoyed our trip and we got some absolutely stunning pictures.
Don’t hesitate and jump to it guys... we’ll worth the money

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Angietitcombe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews