We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Review Highlights
Amazing

Amazing experience. I couldn't like it more. We had a great day around the beaches of Menorca... read more

Reviewed April 15, 2018
Sandra C
,
Oxford, United Kingdom
End of season

Turned up unannounced today and fortunately had one boat left at a good price. Staff were very... read more

Reviewed October 17, 2017
shifty8934
,
Wirral, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 63 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Ciutadella
BOAT TRIP
9 Reviews
from $67.21
More Info
ISLAND TOUR
7 Reviews
from $51.26
More Info
from $29.62
More Info
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveler rating
46
11
2
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
46
11
2
1
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 63 reviews
Reviewed May 26, 2017 via mobile

This is absolutely fantastic! Don't be in any doubt at all, just book! What an amazing experience, you will not get better! The staff couldn't be any more helpful or willing to give you a good trip. This takes you round all of the coves, you can stop and swim where you like, swim with the fish, snorkelling, rubber ring rides off the back, sit on the front of the boat, bring your beers/cider/wine (icebox included!)... absolutely AMAZING. Certainly made the holiday for me and definitely for a number of friends. Would absolutely recommend, unforgettable experience. 10/10!

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank ZoeWins203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2016

We hired a boat with skipper for an afternoon, Ricardo who took our booking was incredibly helpful and informative with superb English too! The boat was immaculate and our skipper was superb, Alberto was a wonderful young man who took great care with our children, he was particularly kind and friendly to our 4 year old daughter and always checked she was happy before increasing the speed of the boat. He took us to some beautiful coves along the coast and was very proud of Menorca and its beauty, it was a pleasure to spend an afternoon wit h him, he is a credit to Mestral, we would strongly recommend this company.

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank Jo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Our first time sailing without a skipper! Ricardo was great, explained everything to us, went over all safety features and made us feel confident. Spent 5 hours sailing around the coast, loved every minute. Will be back for definite.

Date of experience: September 2015
2  Thank Steve F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Based on our visit to this company last year we have recently made another trip but on this occasion hiring their newest boat, a superb 7.5m speedboat. We had an unforgettable day to the north of Menorca, taking in all the bays. The boat handled superbly, was comfortable and well equipped. We were pleased to see that we are also able to take 4 hour AM or PM skippered excursions if we choose not to take a boat for the whole day. Starting at 50 euros per person in low season these are terrific value and ideal for those without a boating licence to be able to enjoy the beauty of the Menorcan coastline.

Date of experience: May 2015
3  Thank Edward F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2014

My family and I had a lovely day aboard Mrs Norris skippered by the excellent Carlos (gracias Carlos). Visited some stunning south coast virgin beaches. Jumping off the boat into the most azure water I have ever seen. Great lunch on board. All in all a lovely day that I would highly recommend.

Date of experience: July 2014
3  Thank deebanks31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews