We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A must place to visit”
Review of Mr. Bep's

Mr. Bep's
Ranked #32 of 200 Restaurants in Ciutadella
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $12 - $23
Cuisines: Spanish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Family restaurant, very quiet and cozy.Excellent home cooking.
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“A must place to visit”
Reviewed May 6, 2014

Brilliant place to eat ,with good value for money a must if you are taking a holiday in Calan Blane's . The people here are very polite and offer a excellent service . I enjoyed the food here better than the top class one in Calan forcat . You will not be disappointed .

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kipper28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

189 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    103
    50
    24
    5
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rotherham, England, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Good local food”
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Took the kids here a couple of times for lunch, perfect for them - good childrens choices and well cooked. Had one evening meal which was also good and great value for money especially the set menu's, would revisit. Everyone must try their butty chips - made my little boy giggle and still asks for butty chips instead of chip butties......

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MOC345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport shropshire
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best restaurant in the resort J and T Shropshire October.2013”
Reviewed October 25, 2013 via mobile

Having visited Es Respec. on 12 occasions during our stay I can honestly say we had the warmest welcome from all the staff. The menu was extremely comprehensive, the food was well cooked and presented.The surroundings were stylish and comfortable.All the staff were very efficient and attentive.We really enjoyed our evenings there they made our holiday most enjoyable.We would fully recommend this restaurant it is well worth visiting.The range of prices were all very reasonable . Would just like to thank Frank Raul Mario and Magi for looking after us so well and for being such good fun! Best wishes from Jane and Terry in Shropshire.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cottontai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent value for money”
Reviewed October 25, 2013

We have just returned from a week long stay at Talayot apartments. Which we enjoyed very much. We visited Mr Beps after reading the reviews on here and were not disappointed. The food and service were excellent. Well cooked local produce and good value for money.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Maggie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wolverhampton
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“EXCELLANT”
Reviewed September 29, 2013

We arrived at the vista blanes aparts quite late so found Mr Beps straight away and ate there the meal was so good we ate there again a few nights later ,we tried their 8 euro set menu 3 course marvellous value big portions complimentry bread and butter,nuts and liquers after the meal ,we tried ohter eateries but found none could compare ancora was very disappointing .

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank linWolverhampton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mr. Bep's also viewed

Ciutadella, Minorca
Ciutadella, Minorca
 
Ciutadella, Minorca
 

Been to Mr. Bep's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing