We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Perfect day on the water

Echo all the good reviews on here. We booked our afternoon trip out on the boat before we arrived... read more

Reviewed August 17, 2017
Sheree B
Great trip for aclimatised swimming family

Really great family day out. Booked via e mail and confirmed by text from Virginia. Arrived at Cala... read more

Reviewed August 3, 2017
Servicewarrior
,
Devizes, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 44 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Menorca
from $30.12
More Info
from $75.31
More Info
from $27.81
More Info
from $64.54
More Info
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveler rating
38
3
0
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
38
3
0
1
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 44 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2015 via mobile

We were a grouo of 4 friends, we hired the boat for 8 hours. We had a lovely day and we found it a really nice and easy way of visiting different beaches in the same day, which would be harder to do without a boat given some of the beaches were hard to reach otherwise. It is a great experience and you safe yourself the hazzle of sand and having to fight for a space in the beach. We saw other boat trips and couldnt help but feeling that those groups couldnt really decide where to stop or for how long, with myboat menorca you decide, which was great. Would definetively recommend it.

Date of experience: September 2015
1  Thank nocedo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tutusaurius, Propietario at My Boat Menorca, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2015

Thank you. See you next year ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2015 via mobile

Well worth hiring a boat to explore some of the hidden beaches and stunning coastline around Menorca. Friendly staff and easy to deal with.

Date of experience: June 2015
2  Thank Miller69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tutusaurius, Propietario at My Boat Menorca, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2015
Google Translation

Muchas gracias David! Nos vemos el año que viene.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2015 via mobile

We rented the boat for half a day (150€). Nice people and the boats are quite alright. Might want to rent it for a bit longer however so you have time to explore all beaches and relax as well.

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank Ben1087
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tutusaurius, Propietario at My Boat Menorca, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2015

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
My Boat M, Propietario at My Boat Menorca, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews