We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing italy ice cream ”

Pomona gelateria artigianale italiana
Cuisines: French, Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 7, 2016 via mobile

I've tried this ice cream when i have been in palma... amazing taste with fresh flavours. The Best ice cream of My Life....
Do You know what i Mean? Proper italian ice cream !!
The Place is Very quiet And perfect for chilling...
The Best local To stay in plaça de Espana!

Date of visit: October 2016
1  Thank gabrielel476
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (101)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 101 reviews

Reviewed September 8, 2016

Ok, Pomona is quite not typical Spanish, but when it comes to ice cream, Italians make it undoubtely better !

Don't miss the opportunity of a refreshing and yummy ice cream in Pomona if you are in Soller ; it's defo the best gelateria in town !

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LG-Aude-LG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2016 via mobile

Good quality not expensive large cup with 3 flavor 3.5 euro good service also other dish like frozen spaghetti ..didn't try them and terasse in plaça espagna

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Mobile645863
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2016

With an hour before our bus left the bus station, we saw this little cafe across the road and in the square. What a great choice. Shady seats, great friendly staff and the most delicious ice cream i ever had. A most relaxing and very enjoyable end to our day. Thanks so much.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kathy b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2016 via mobile

Proper Italian ice-cream. Wide choice of tastes. Friendly personnel. Most of all the only place where you can find a very good ice-cream at a reasonable price (cone two scoops for just 2,2€!!) we tried many places but this is the best. Go and try!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank AlbertoDOnofrio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pomona gelateria artigianale italiana also viewed

Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 

Been to Pomona gelateria artigianale italiana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing