We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent villa exquisitely designed (like in the...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Swedish first
Any
English first
TheBelgia...
Brussels
Level 6 Contributor
175 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Excellent villa exquisitely designed (like in the magazines ;-)”
Reviewed December 31, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Excellent villa with delightful designed furniture and wonderful decoration.
Very spacious rooms and nicely designed bathrooms (towels are provided).
Delicious beds with good pillows and soft sheets.
The owners may be rightfully proud to be on the cover of Interiores (2014), a well known Spanish magazine about interior design.
We were 8, but the villa is certainly big enough for 12 adults.
At the time we were there it was exceptionally cold in Mallorca (5 °C), but the villa was very comfortably warm thanks to the floor heating and two very nice wood stoves.

Palma is a 15 minutes drive.
There is a good bakery and supermarket in Son Ferriol, a short 10 minute drive from the villa.

Irene, our pretty CEO and host, is very friendly and helpful.
She lives next door on the same property.
Financially no surprises, no annoying extras, everything was included.

Since we were there in December, we could not fully benefit from the beautiful pool area.
But this gives us a good reason to come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 15, 2015
Thank you so much for your kind words Anton. It was a pleasure to host you and your family. Please do get in touch with me if you plan to visit Mallorca next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
inaelnain
Gruenwald, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 1, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 7, 2018
Thank you so much for for kind words Ina. It was a pleasure to host you and your family. We would be very pleased to welcome you again in the future.
Take care
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helena Qv...
1 review
Reviewed May 29, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your nice review Helena. You are always welcome to stay at our villa!
I hope to see you again in the near future.
Kindest regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
45Patrick...
Hove, Belgium
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed January 14, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Zeer mooi en gezellig interieur
Liked least: Het weer tussen Kerstmis en Nieuwjaar was ditmaal minder
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 15, 2015
Heel erg bedankt Anton. Het was een genoegen om je groep tegemoet geweest .
Hoop je weer te zien in Mallorca!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing