We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing bar”
Review of Eluno Beach Bar

Eluno Beach Bar
Ranked #1,462 of 2,803 Restaurants in Palma de Mallorca
Description: Your beach bar in Ciutat Jardi Beach! Enjoy our delicious homemade desserts and get a nice and fresh drink close to the sea. Ask for our breakfast and lunch menu with delicious dishes.
Restaurant details
Description: Your beach bar in Ciutat Jardi Beach! Enjoy our delicious homemade desserts and get a nice and fresh drink close to the sea. Ask for our breakfast and lunch menu with delicious dishes.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We rented scooters for the day and decided we would go as far as possible. This bar was half way along the beach, we stopped for a couple of drinks.
The waiter was amazing, he took multiple tables drinks orders at the same time without writing anything down. All orders came out correctly. He was so bubbly and polite. An absolute credit to the bar :)

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 48ashc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MªAntonia M, Propietario at Eluno Beach Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Good afternoon!

Thank you very much for your review and the kind words.
We really appreciate your opinion because we are trying to improve ourselves all the time in order to offer our clients always the best service.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (30)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 30 reviews

Reviewed July 20, 2018 via mobile

Eluno is located very close to the beach and you have a nice view. Except this, there are no advantages. We ordered ice creams, waiter even made some notes but then he brought us different ice creams. The service is slow as well. Drinks were very diluted with lot of ice and did not taste good.
I do not recommend this place.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Magdalena_Fribourg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MªAntonia M, Propietario at Eluno Beach Bar, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2018

Dear Magdalena,

thank you for your visit!

We are sorry that you did not like our offers and for the mistaked ice cream.

If you would have said something immdiately of course we would have changed the ice cream or reduced the ice in your drink!

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2018 via mobile

Found this bar on our cycle ride from Palma to Arenal. Clean, friendly bar/ cafe with lovely coffee. Staff very attentive but not intrusive. Gorgeous views of Palma. Definitely worth a visit

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Taxa2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MªAntonia M, Propietario at Eluno Beach Bar, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2018

Good morning,

Thank you very much for coming and for the lovely review!

It was a pleasure to serve you!

We hope to see you again!


Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2017 via mobile

This bar is in Portixol which we passed on the cycle path to Palma. It is located right next to the beach. A lovely place to relax.
The drinks were nice and chilled and were reasonably priced too.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank trotskys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MªAntonia M, Propietario at Eluno Beach Bar, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2017

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review!

See you next summer.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2017 via mobile

What a great little place if you want to be right next to the beach , a really good location . Starting to get busy but I got a table no problem , good prompt service and excellent cold beer , didn't eat but the salads coming out looked to be excellent value , all in all well worth a visit and only 25 meters from the water .

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank sirpike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MªAntonia M, Propietario at Eluno Beach Bar, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2017

Dear client,

Thank you so much for your good comments of the beach bar!

We are happy that you have enjoyed your experience.

Best regards and see you next summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eluno Beach Bar also viewed

Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 

Been to Eluno Beach Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing