We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing place, very quiet and comfortable ”
Review of l'ambigu

l'ambigu
Ranked #62 of 2,734 Restaurants in Palma de Mallorca
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $25
Description: Soul Food restaurant in the heart of Palma. Come and enjoy our delicious home made food in our amazing terrace.
Restaurant details
Description: Soul Food restaurant in the heart of Palma. Come and enjoy our delicious home made food in our amazing terrace.
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

Eat a good tartare and perfect Caprese salad, all products are very fresh, officiants are very intelligent, all was 5++++
Come back tomorrow!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank elenamJ1950GG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cris102, Propietario at l'ambigu, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2019

Dear Elena, thank you very much for the love!

You make us very happy!

We hope to see you soon. 

l'ambigú‍

❤️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (638)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 638 reviews

Reviewed May 25, 2019 via mobile

We came here on a day with bad weather but had high expectations since it had a nice location and lot of people sitting there. However, the waiter did not know the menu at all and when we ordered it took over an hour for the food to arrive, the whole restaurant got their food before us even though we were the first to arrive. Even though the food was ok I am sad to say that me and my family was very very dissappointed with our experiance. Would not recommend, do not come here.

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank 805eliask
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cris102, Propietario at l'ambigu, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2019

Dear guest,

Friday 24 May and Saturday 25 May we got completely overwhelmed because the big amount of people that were in Palma center.

This is not our way to treat and serve our guests. We hope you accept our apologies.

l'ambigú team ‍

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2019 via mobile

Great tapas, great service. This is the second time we have been here and if we get a chance to return we definitely will.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank 904kirstyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cris102, Propietario at l'ambigu, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2019

Excellent!

Thank you very much for the love!

You make us very happy!

We hope to see you soon. 

l'ambigú‍

❤️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2019 via mobile

We just stopped by to have a dinner at the old town and had a nice dinner :) Iberian pork and 2 tapas - croquette and potato something -. Wonderful Iberian and potato but croquette was toooooooo healthful taste that I dont prefer... that's just my taste. Try once then u also love this place.

빵집 찾다가 분위기가 좋아 앉았어요. 조용하지않지만 시끄럽지도 않은 분위기가 좋았어요. 이베리안과 두개의 타파을 시켰는데 크로켓이 너무 건강했던 맛이라 별점 하나 빼요ㅠ 맛없었던 건 아닌데 음...너무 건강한 느낌! 그래도 나머지는 훌륭했습니다 :) 근처에 있다면 이 분위기의 음식점에 들르는 걸 추천합니다!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank suwonyyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cris102, Propietario at l'ambigu, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2019

Dear guest, thank you very much for the love!

You make us very happy!

We hope to see you soon. 

l'ambigú‍

❤️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2019 via mobile

Great place super friendly staff try the octopus and avocado and strawberries definitely recommend it

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank kikim738
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cris102, Propietario at l'ambigu, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2019

GREAT!

Dear guest, thank you very much for the love!

You make us very happy!

We hope to see you soon. 

l'ambigú‍

❤️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed l'ambigu also viewed

Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 

Been to l'ambigu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing