We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (530)
Filter reviews
482 results
Traveler rating
215
216
38
7
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
215
216
38
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsporto picity centrepool areathe busmain seafronta big shopping mallsnack menugreat hotelstag partyplenty of sunbedsnice poolnearest beachbottom floorall areas of the hotelregular busestaxis are cheapminute walk
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 482 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 4 days. Booked a double room but we were given a massive apartment...it was lovely and clean as was the rest of the hotel. The pool area is gorgeous, always plenty of sunbeds.
There was a good choice of breakfast both hot and cold and it was constantly replenished.
The hotel is out of the centre of Palma but we didn't find this a problem. Took about 40 mins to stroll to the centre or you can get the bus at the bottom of the hill.
Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Sheila M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BQHoteles, Director Comercial at BQ Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2017

Dear Sheila,
Thank you very much for your nice opinion!
We are very happy to hear that you had a good experience staying with us at the BQ Augusta Hotel and that you recognize our efforts for our valued guests!
Looking forward to welcome you again very soon!
With warm regards,

BQ Hoteles.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2017 via mobile

It was a business trip, and I am not a pool fan. But the swimming pool view and balcony complemented the nice and spacious, recently built/refurbished room. Reception and entrance was elegant and welcoming.
Location is not central, but this was my choice.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank Angelo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BQHoteles, Director Comercial at BQ Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2017

Dear Angelo,
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. We are really delighted with your feedback about our staff and our service, and we are very happy to hear that you had a good experience at BQ Augusta hotel.
We hope to be able to welcome you again very soon.

Best regards from BQ Augusta.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2017

Recently stayed for four nights and everything was perfect, the staff were friendly,the rooms were clean and spacious, the pool, sunbeds and outdoor eating area were also clean and well maintained. Great value for money, would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
1  Thank lindalulu1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BQHoteles, Director Comercial at BQ Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2017

Dear guest,

It has been most pleasing to read that you had such a great time in our hospitality at BQ Augusta and we want to thank you for sharing it with others. The fact that we were able to provide you with such a wonderful holiday experience is extremely satisfying and we will continue working hard to achieve this every day. We try to think of everything to provide our guests with a perfect holiday. Once more, we thank you for sharing this perfect review of our hotel and we hope that we will be able to serve you again in the future.

Best regards

BQ Hoteles.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2017

We knew we would not be downtown when we booked this hotel, but we wanted a nice hotel with a pool, and we got what we wanted.
First night we got a hotel facing the street, but were moved to another one facing then pool which was superb! Nice view towards the city.
Great breakfast with lots to choose from.
Hotel is clean, well maintained and super nice staff.
Plenty of sun beds by the pool.
Great massage service by the pool area (for a good price).
We rented bikes at the hotel which was delivered on time in the morning.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank PonyCopenhagen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BQHoteles, Director Comercial at BQ Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your nice opinion!
We are very happy to hear that you had a good experience at the BQ Augusta Hotel! We wish to welcome you back very soon and return to enjoy a memorable experience with us, we will strive to please and surprise you on your next visit.
Greetings from Mallorca!


BQ Hoteles.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2017

We were there last week and stayed for 7 nights. It's a nice hotel with friendly staff, not too far from the city center or the closest beach. The food is good, plenty breakfast options. I would stay there again if I would have another holiday in Palma :)

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wizz Tours
Thank ElenaB2888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BQHoteles, Director Comercial at BQ Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2017

Thank you very much for your nice opinion Elena!
We are very happy to hear that you had a good experience at the BQ Augusta Hotel! We would be also very proud to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in a future!
With warm regards,
BQ Hoteles.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews