We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (658)
Filter reviews
658 results
Traveler rating
380
204
39
20
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
380
204
39
20
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free mini bar great hotel swim up room dj playing house music face cream direct access to the pool modern hotel great amenities replenished daily sauna and steam room pool view great pool sun all day room cleaning deck chairs premium room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 658 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I visited Innside by Melia Palma Bosque in April 2019 and I definitely enjoyed my stay. The check-in/check-out process was very easy and the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is modern and looks exactly like the posted photographs. There are great restaurants and coffee shops close enough for you to walk and bars are a short drive away. The only bad thing that I can say is that the elevator is the smallest I've ever been in. It was difficult for me and my friend to fit in the elevator with our luggage (1 duffle bag each). Other than that, the hotel is beautiful, rooms are well maintained, staff was great, and the food and drinks were fantastic.

Date of stay: April 2019
Thank andy_32244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Innside By Melia Palma Bosque, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Greetings from Innside Palma Bosque Andy! :)

Thanks for your good review :) We are glad to know that you enjoyed the hotel and definitely, we don't cheat with the pictures, we want to create the complete Innside feeling also with the vibe.

We really do hope to welcome you in a near future!

David Giménez - Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2019 via mobile

The Good :
Rooms are spotless, modern and comfortable.
The hotel decor is lovely and modern with a nice pool and reception area
The service is good and food is nice.
Supermarket is close by.

The not so good :
There is no music at the pool (however other reviews say different?)
The pool bar was only open on Saturday, our last day (we stayed 5).
The roof terrace never seemed open or busy , there wasnt much of an atmosphere atall.
We booked a swim up room but the chairs on our terrace were not proper sun loungers so had to sit on the normal loungers to sunbathe
The price of the food and drinks are on the high side

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank kimberley c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Innside By Melia Palma Bosque, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Kimberley!

Thanks for your feedback! regarding to the bad issues, we would like to have the chance to welcome you on summer to enjoy the full Innside experience, with music in the pool area and full opened pool bar too!

Kind, regards,

David Giménez-Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2019 via mobile

Location - just out of the centre but within 10 mins you are in amongst bars and restaurants, 20 mins walk to old town. If you don’t fancy the walk, taxis are readily available from reception and arrive in seconds (literally)

Hotel - great staff, clean rooms, well laid out. Cool pool views from the balcony. Breakfast was amazing including the complimentary Bloody Marys. Lots of areas to sit and eat breakfast, very chilled - great start to the day. Bar prices were very reasonable for a hotel.

Highly recommend - great value for money

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank KatSwind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Innside By Melia Palma Bosque, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Wow! Thank your for that great review KatSwind!

You enjoyed your time here, so it makes me so happy in this cold day! :) :)


We look forward to welcome you soon!

David Giménez-Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019

Initially, I had booked to stay at Innside Palma Centre but the rooftop pool & sunbathing facilities were closed for refurbishment. We didn’t know this when we booked and other customers were also unaware. I guess this is the downside of booking online, nobody to ask questions about facilities. When we queried this at reception, we were informed that it was the winter season!! As it was early May, this didn’t suffice as an excuse.The rooftop bar area was a lot smaller than it appeared in the photos on the website. However, after placing a complaint, staff quickly arranged for our party to be transferred to Innside Palma Bosque which was excellent. Our taxi fare to get there was covered by the hotel too. After that initial bump, our stay was very pleasant.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
Thank Paradise31587671892
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Innside By Melia Palma Bosque, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Greetings from Innside Palma Bosque!

We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay, and the hotel fulfilled your expectations after an unexpected change! This year the weather haven´t been as good as use to be in May, but the sun will arrive soon!

We look forward to welcome you back!

David Giménez-Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

Really enjoyed our stay. Nothing too much trouble staff all brilliant. Easy check in and out. Got a room upgrade pool view sun in the morning. Although it is a bit out of the city taxi service very good.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Frances W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Innside By Melia Palma Bosque, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Frances!

We are delighted to know that you really enjoyed your stay! Thank your for the feedback :)

Regards,

David Giménez-Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews