We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wild party with good-looking gogo dancers”
Review of Titos Mallorca

Titos Mallorca
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: TITOS Mallorca is Palma's most international nightclub. It is located in the centre of Paseo Marítimo. The Paseo Marítimo in Palma de Mallorca is one of the most charming areas for Mallorca nights. It is next to dozens of bars, restaurants and dance rooms that will make your night as perfect as possible. Another advantage of the area is that in the Paseo Marítimo – and nearby – there are dozens of hotels of different categories, so you can comfortably stay overnight to party in the centre of the capital city. TITOS was built in the decade of 1920 and, despite its antiquity, it has been renovated several times over the years in order to be always fancy and trendy. This is also shown by its futuristic façade with glass lifts that takes you to the main room overlooking the Palma Bay. Now, in 2017, it has three different dance rooms where you can enjoy three different styles of music, even if “house” music here is mostly played. There is also a VIP area for the most important customers.
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Wild party with good-looking gogo dancers”
Reviewed September 23, 2012

We went to Tito´s around 1-2 a.m and I wouldn´t go any earlier then that. The entrance is 15 Euros.
It´s a great mix of music and people and is getting more crowded during the night. It´s open until 6 o´clock in the morning.
The club is huge, in several levels almost like balconies.
The gogo dancers are all looking very good, not trashy like other places.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Minelli-006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

386 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    113
    138
    58
    34
    43
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Portugal
Level 6 Contributor
128 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 197 helpful votes
“Turist trap for nightclubers”
Reviewed September 16, 2012

Been there last saturday, first you pay 20€ with one drink, it's really expensive, and when i order my drink a vodka with coke and they serve me a horrible vodka (those really cheap brands) i got more dissapointed !!
The place, is very nice, the view fantastic, the lights good.
The music is horrible, the sequence very strange and ancient, the dj could not hit a mix, i even thought if they were realy dj's !!!
The female dancer were good, the male didn't move, they just show they're body !!!
The ages in the club are from 16 to 24.
I hope next time Tito's will be diferent.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank snowflakes69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Θεσσαλονίκη, Ελλάδα
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
38 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“The best club in Majorca”
Reviewed May 20, 2012

In Titos we spent one of the best nights in Majorca, the music, the people and the atmosphere are amazing. Totally worth a visit

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
7 Thank kratoras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fantastic club!”
Reviewed December 14, 2011

Totally enjoyed the club, the music and the party crowd! We went just before the season began and yet, the life of the party was thrilling! Crazy live performances and even more crazier crowd! Fantastic! Must visit!

Visited May 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank Anjuaradhya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oslo, Norway
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Night club and burlesque show all in one”
Reviewed November 2, 2011

After a long week of conferences, we went to Tito's to blow off some steam. The music was loud and good, and there was always at least one show on, at times as many as three.

Strong drinks and a beautiful view made this a very, very fun evening indeed.

Visited May 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank razumny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Titos Mallorca also viewed

Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 

Been to Titos Mallorca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing