We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 PM - 5:00 AM
Review Highlights
Fantastic Bar

Bucaneros is a fantastic bar, we always seem to head back here every year. Great bar staff and a... read more

Reviewed September 11, 2017
KLC58
,
Littleborough, United Kingdom
Great Bar!

Stayed in the Rosamar which is only a 5/10 minute walk from Bucaneros, an amazing place to get very... read more

Reviewed June 5, 2017
Aimee R
,
Bishops Stortford, United Kingdom
Read all 20 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Ibiza
from $102.19
More Info
from $101.07
More Info
from $215.75
More Info
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveler rating
18
1
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
18
1
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 20 reviews
Reviewed September 22, 2016

The staff in here are superb, always well looked after when i go over... which is as often as I can.. feel like part of the family now... Well done Hannah and staff .. see you again soon

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank johncam1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MamboIbiza, Guest Relations Manager at Official Bucanero Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2016

Thank you for this lovely review.

Leanne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2016 via mobile

We found this place whilst walking back to our hotel. We hadn't eaten and they accommodated us no problem. We enjoyed some food from the burger bar, very convenient that it serves food late into the night!

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank thelightweight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MamboIbiza, Guest Relations Manager at Official Bucanero Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2016

Thank you for the review.

Happy to read that you enjoyed the food from the burger bar.

Leanne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2016

Hannah and her team have got a great thing going here, they make a point of getting to know you and really making a fuss of you, assuring that you return time and again..
The odd shot is thrown in your direction occasionally too!!
Always the emphasis is on making sure you have a good time whatever age you are!
There's even a little Burger bar 'built in' so ideal if you get the munchies, you don't even need to leave the building..... RESULT!!!!
We stumbled across this bar largely by accident (that said it was recommended by another bar owner which says volumes about the place really) and so glad we did, as a good proportion of our weeks evening entertainment at the very least started from here!!!
We had a lot of great times here, if you are in San Antonio Bay, pay it a visit, you won't be disappointed!!

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Bigmacca73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MamboIbiza, Guest Relations Manager at Official Bucanero Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2016

Thank you for the comments. Glad you enjoyed the over all experience.

Leanne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2016 via mobile

Sat here with friends drinking a 2 litre cocktail for 15 euros. It's 3.14, beautiful calm atmosphere, tad chilly but we can't blame the venue!
Lots of neon bright light and no sign of closing.
Recommended.

Date of experience: June 2016
1  Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MamboIbiza, Guest Relations Manager at Official Bucanero Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2016

Thank you for your comments. They will be much appreciated.
We are glad you enjoyed the cocktail and atmosphere.

Leanne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

We went here early evening as a family ,friendly staff , big and airy setting different rooms with pool table and Big Screen TV Showing sport when on or bbc1 or ITV ,

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank 57mcr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MamboIbiza, Guest Relations Manager at Official Bucanero Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2016

Thank you for reviewing Bucanero.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews