We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely great!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hostal Giramundo Ibiza
Ranked #28 of 114 Ibiza B&B and Inns
Reviewed June 21, 2011

Such a nice place right on the centre of Ibiza city, few steps from the beach. Colorful and clean rooms with a multicultural and cheerful environment. The staff was absolutely great, really friendly and helpfull at all the times. We spent such a lovely time over there . I highly recommend it to everybody. It must to be seen, definitely it worth it.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alison_Hewlett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (135)
There are newer reviews for Hostal Giramundo Ibiza
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

50 - 56 of 135 reviews

Reviewed June 4, 2011

Holla, this hostel is amazing! great view, good food, i mean excellent food! The room have balcony where you can drink before going out! There is also a bar downstairs and the beers are cheap! The wi-fi is great ! It is well situated, you can easily walk to the beach, the city or the port. The rooms are clean, they have looker and they also give towel for the shower. It is safe and you can walk to the bars or take a taxi for 10 euros max to go ever where! The staff is happy and helpfull. The owner is really nice, he can tell wich restaurants are the best and cheap.

4 FRENCH canadians that love ther stay! We would defenitly recommended it and go back !

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank amyworldhouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jem0511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Florencia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Agustin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
Thank peeway31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
52
Reviewed June 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled solo
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ibiza hotels
0.2 mi away
Don Quijote Hotel
Don Quijote Hotel
#39 of 52 in Ibiza Town
390 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Playasol Maritimo
Hotel Playasol Maritimo
#27 of 52 in Ibiza Town
636 reviews
0.1 mi away
Apartahotel Lux Mar
Apartahotel Lux Mar
#25 of 52 in Ibiza Town
643 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Central Playa
Hotel Central Playa
#30 of 52 in Ibiza Town
432 reviews
8.6 mi away
Hostal Adelino
Hostal Adelino
#2 of 20 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
131 reviews
293.0 mi away
Hostal Ibiza
Hostal Ibiza
#18 of 23 in Ibiza Town
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hostal Giramundo Ibiza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostal Giramundo Ibiza

Address: Calle Ramon Muntaner 55, 07800, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 114 B&Bs / Inns in Ibiza
Price Range: $57 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Giramundo is a hostel with young spirit, cultural and lively thought by travelers for travelers. Our goal is that you have a great stay and enjoy the best of the island, taking advantage of the enormous possibilities it offers. We offer an accommodation with all the amenities and services you need and specialized information about all the activities of the island. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing