We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location and apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
San Sebastian - Donostia, Province of Guipuzcoa, Basque Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Terry Z
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent location and apartment”
Reviewed September 13, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Have stayed here before and loved it. This time I brought my daughter's family and we all enjoyed the size of the apartment and relative close location to the beach. All around are facilities for shopping and eating. The apartment has had a successful "face lift" recently and is very suitable for a large family. Maria is a most wonderful person to have as a landlord. She will do anything to help you. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terry Z
1 review
“We loved everything about this apartment!”
Reviewed April 4, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This apartment was in a great location with a nice view of the river from the terrace.
Very comfortable accomodations for our family of 5. Owner was very friendly when she checked us in. Highly recommend staying here!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daniel a
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed July 5, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

A fantastic apartment in a great location. Maria was very helpful and made our stay as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend the accommodation and will be visiting again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patricia...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“lovely apartment in excellent location”
Reviewed June 24, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Nice views of the river and bridge
Very comfortable and all very easy. I would highly recomend this place.
Spacious with great amenities

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MikeLeice...
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
463 reviews
79 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 172 helpful votes
“Well equipped and very central.”
Reviewed June 13, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

So close to station, Cathedral, supermarket and Old Quarter. Exceptionally well equipped and well decorated. There were 6 of us staying and even though only two bathrooms, that was plenty and no queuing before going out in the evening!

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Well kitted out kitchen and Nesspresso machine
Liked least: No teapot!
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
elisewolv...
Oxford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful, central apartment”
Reviewed September 27, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We loved this apartment - the living room in particular was lovely and very spacious. Everything was well equipped, very clean and tasteful. It was big enough for six of us.
The only downside for us were that we had someone in a wheelchair and the bathrooms and one of the lifts were too small for us. Also we had a couple of noisy nights with sirens (Saturday) and roadworks.
But otherwise, we would certainly stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: beautiful living room and verandah
Liked least: tiny bathrooms
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 28, 2015
Dear Jane,

Thank you very much for your review, we need this to keep improving the apartment.

Hope to see you again in San Sebastian!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milos D
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excelent apartment”
Reviewed June 16, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Nice host, centric but quite location close by main shopping streets, we have enjoyed a lot the terrace. Definitely will come back next time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Localidad
Liked least: Todo perfecto.
Traveling group: Con mi pareja
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing