We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bien situado”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Sercotel Hotel Europa
Reviewed October 19, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NuriaNN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (410)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

375 - 381 of 410 reviews

Reviewed October 7, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Husa Hoteles
Thank ViajesECO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank carmen c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arturo F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Didaclrt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marghe E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AngeloProietti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these San Sebastian - Donostia hotels
0 mi away
Tryp San Sebastian Orly Hotel
Tryp San Sebastian Orly Hotel
#23 of 52 in San Sebastian - Donostia
850 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hostal Alemana
Hostal Alemana
#25 of 52 in San Sebastian - Donostia
201 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel de Londres y de Inglaterra
Hotel de Londres y de Inglaterra
#4 of 52 in San Sebastian - Donostia
3,062 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Barcelo Costa Vasca
Barcelo Costa Vasca
#7 of 52 in San Sebastian - Donostia
1,955 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Niza
Hotel Niza
#10 of 52 in San Sebastian - Donostia
688 reviews
1 mi away
Hotel San Sebastian
Hotel San Sebastian
#28 of 52 in San Sebastian - Donostia
292 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sercotel Hotel Europa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sercotel Hotel Europa

Address: San Martin 52, 20007 San Sebastian - Donostia, Spain
Location: Spain > Basque Country > Province of Guipuzcoa > San Sebastian - Donostia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 On the Beach Hotel in San Sebastian - Donostia
Price Range: $87 - $277 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sercotel Hotel Europa 3*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We introduce the renovated Sercotel Hotel Europa, in San Sebastian. The hotel is located in the historic centre of the city, in front of La Concha beach. Take advantage of its privileged location, very close to places of cultural and gastronomic interest in San Sebastian. A refurbished hotel, ideal for romantic getaways, family vacations and trips with friends. The neoclassical style of its façade combines with an elegant design. The facilities of our hotel in San Sebastian, Donostia, are comfortable and modern. We have 65 rooms at your disposal and the best services of our recently renovated hotel in San Sebastian. In our hotel you will enjoy a high-quality stay, only a few meters away from one of the most well-known beaches of San Sebastian. Discover the beauty of San Sebastian by staying at Sercotel Hotel Europa. We have the best deals, discounts and special promotions. Come and discover the new Sercotel Hotel Europa! We are waiting for you in San Sebastian. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Sercotel Hotel Europa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Husa Europa Hotel San Sebastian - Donostia
Husa Europa San Sebastián Donostia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing