We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveler rating
30
12
6
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
30
12
6
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small street stayed nights good size front desk the bus old town soap bedroom lobby shower san
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 51 reviews
Reviewed May 30, 2019

We really enjoyed our 3 night stay here. It' still feels very fresh and new as it hasn't been open very long. The rooms are compact but practical, lovely bathroom and large shower area. Super comfy bed and black-out curtain meant we had a great sleep. The breakfast is served until 10.30, which we loved and really enjoyed the choices. Great location, and only a 5 minute walk to the beach. Highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank MissAmyLou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights during our San Sebastian trip. Location is great. Very close to Playa Concha and Old Town. Very close to shopping area as well. Everything was really walkable. No need to cab or bus anywhere.

The hotel is located on a small street off the main drag. It's a small boutique hotel. Our room was located on the 1st floor which was technically the 2nd floor because the lobby was considered 0 floor. Our room was facing the street. Room size was pretty decent and generous. Layout was functional and efficient. Bathroom was good size with a nice sized shower. There was a rain shower and hand held as well. Water pressure was GREAT. Hot water was GOOD.

Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Had a great nights sleep every night.

No complaints except noise coming from the street at night. I guess people throw their glass bottles out into the recycle bins which were right below our room so we heard the glass dropping into the recycle bins and when the garbage trucks came to empty the huge recycle bins. Something to be aware of if noise bothers you.

Other than that, we loved the room and hotel.

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank pnutbutta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2019 via mobile

We have had stayed 3 nights at Villa Victoria!
The Hotel is pretty new and well located in the center. Just 5 min. to the beach and 10 min. to the old town! Our room was modern and simply furnished. You have everything you need. Alex from the reception gave us the best restaurant recommendations and helped us in other ways! Thanks & Well done!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank and860
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019

Very nice new hotel, short walk to the beach and the old town. Self service breakfast very tasty, good coffee. Can help yourself to tea and coffee anytime. Rooms are well laid out but are a bit small.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Charbel-Dundalk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2019

Only opened this year, so I expected a clean, fresh, modern feel - tick, tick, tick - hit all 3. The hotel is in a small street not too far to walk from the train station and the old town - say 10 minutes. Staff were friendly, greeted us with warm smiles every time we came and went.

The rooms are simply decorated, but practical, you get just what you need.

Can't comment in the breakfast, we were room only, but the selection looked good as we passed.

I'd definitely give it another try if I was to return.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Richsawsedges
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews