We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice vegetarian eatery”
Review of Mapa Verde

Mapa Verde
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $17
Description: Café vegetariano frente a la playa de la Zurriola. Comida sana, colorida y alegre.
Restaurant details
Description: Café vegetariano frente a la playa de la Zurriola. Comida sana, colorida y alegre.
Reviewed May 19, 2017

Situated at the far end of Zurriolia beach this place is small but nice if you want a light meal. I'm not a vegetarian but still enjoyed their salad bread rolls.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Terry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (91)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 91 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2017 via mobile

I was very excited to try this new vegetarian place and was not disappointed. The food all tasted very freshly prepared and there was a nice variety of pintxos and bigger dishes. Delicious vegan brownie! The atmosphere was relaxed and the staff were very friendly. Will definitely be back!

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Isolde C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2017 via mobile

i Really enjoyed my staying there, i had dinner together with my girlfriend and we both loved the re, really nice food and atmosphere, i can not tell anything about pricing because my girlfriend was who paid

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Zuhaitz L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mapa Verde also viewed

San Sebastian - Donostia, Province of Guipuzcoa
San Sebastian - Donostia, Province of Guipuzcoa
 
San Sebastian - Donostia, Province of Guipuzcoa
San Sebastian - Donostia, Province of Guipuzcoa
 
San Sebastian - Donostia, Province of Guipuzcoa
San Sebastian - Donostia, Province of Guipuzcoa
 

Been to Mapa Verde? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing