We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“De maravilla”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
HABIT. INDIBIDUAL O DOBLE.(C/Supletoria)
HABIT. INDIBIDUAL O DOBLE.(C/Supletoria)
COCINA CON MESA PLEGLABLE.
COCINA CON MESA PLEGLABLE.
GRAN BAÑO CON 2 LAVABOS.
JARDÍN PARTICULAR COMUNITARIO.
JARDÍN PARTICULAR INTERIOR COMUNIDAD.
PARQUE CERCANO.
PARQUE INFANTIL CERCANO.
BILBAO, PLAZA NUEVA.
MUSEO GUGGENHEIM Y PUPI.
MUSEO VELLAS ARTES DE BILBAO.
MUSEO VELLAS ARTES DE BILBAO.
AUDITORIO DE LOS CONGRESOS Y PALACIO DE LA MÚSICA, ÓPERA, TEATRO, ETC.
BEC, FERIA DE MUESTRA DE BILBAO.
MUSEO MARÍTIMO.
MUSEO VASCO.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Bilbao, Province of Vizcaya, Basque Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MiguelTor...
Castellon de la Plana, Spain
1 review
Reviewed October 6, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 15, 2017
Muy agradecidos por su fabulosa, maravillosa y genial evaluación. Muchas gracias por su visita. Nos encanta agradar a todos nuestros visitantes. Very grateful for your evaluation. Thank you very much for your visit. We love pleasing to all our visitors. Molto grato per la vostra valutazione. Molte grazie per la vostra visita. Siamo lieti di soddisfare tutti i visitatori Très reconnaissants pour votre évaluation. Je vous remercie beaucoup pour votre visite. Nous aimons faire plaisir à tous les visiteurs. Atentment. Asunción Martínez.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La situación del piso
Liked least: las camas
Traveling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2016
Muy agradecidos por su evaluación. Muchas gracias por su visita. Nos encanta agradar a todos nuestros visitantes. Very grateful for your evaluation. Thank you very much for your visit. We love pleasing to all our visitors. Molto grato per la vostra valutazione. Molte grazie per la vostra visita. Siamo lieti di soddisfare tutti i visitatori Très reconnaissants pour votre évaluation. Je vous remercie beaucoup pour votre visite. Nous aimons faire plaisir à tous les visiteurs. Atentment. Asunción Martínez.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
loyo2016
Agen, France
1 review
Reviewed April 24, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: proximité de la ville
Liked least: odeur de tabac
Traveling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 28, 2016
Another of the many wonderful groups we receive, very good communication, very carefully the apartment. Highly recommended. Highly recommended. These are the evaluations that we like and get to our visitors. For all, Super. Kind regards. Assumption M. Kind regards. Assumption M. Otra de las muchos grupos maravillosos que recibimos, Muy buena comunicación, muy cuidado el apartamento. Muy recomendables. Muy recomendables. Éstas son las evaluaciones que nos gustas recibir y dar a nuestros visitantes. Para todos, Merveilleuse et enrichissante groupe 5, très volontaire, corriger avec l'appartement et nous les propriétaires. Nous nous efforçons avec tous les groupes et les familles que nous recevons et améliorer autant que possible. Cordialement. Meraviglioso e gratificante gruppo 5, disponibilissimi, correggere con l'appartamento e siamo i proprietari. Ci sforziamo con tutti i gruppi e le famiglie riceviamo e migliorare per quanto possibile. Cordiali saluti. Assunta M.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bilbao, Spain
Reviewed March 15, 2015 for a stay in May 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: el entorno
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 29, 2015
Muchas gracias por su opinión.
Atentamente.
Asunción M.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing