We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$56
Hotels.com$56
Priceline$56
eDreams$56
Travelocity$56
Orbitz.com$56
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,166)
Filter reviews
1,167 results
Traveler rating
333
598
177
38
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
333
598
177
38
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old bridge comfy bed one night stay good nights sleep the air conditioning parking centre street spain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 1,167 reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2017 via mobile

Zaragoza is a nice touristic destination, full of history and nice landscape. Hotel Ibis is a nice option for staying in Zaragoza. Well located, within walking distance to the major attractions of the town. Hotel is comfortable, even with the same "shape" of the other ibis hotels.
Breakfast has good options, fruits, ham, cheese, bread collection and juices.
Would definetely go back if I'd return to Zaragoza.
Wifi is free and available. Parking is also available.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank EduardoK_1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2017

This hotel as it says is in the center of Zaragoza. Rooms are of a good size and is pet friendly at a price €7.50 were Ibis in Niort in France is only €5 (why?). Car parking is €8 a fair price for underground parking. Staff at reception when we arrived were very friendly and helpful. Check out was a different matter yes staff were friendly but when it came to paying for our two pets and car parking there was a problem with the card machine because it is a UK card the bill could only be paid in sterling and that I had no choice of currencies. I have a zero fees UK credit card so you should always ask for the bill to be paid in the local currency but the staff told me that this is a new card machine and it doesn't allow for choice of currencies there was a €3 charge for conversion and a poor exchange rate. when I looked at my card receipt it showed that I had a choice but the card machine must have been set not to give a choice after remonstrating with the staff at reception they agreed to refund me the €3 charge in cash. I was very disappointed with this other way of getting more money from its clients hidden charges??

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Johnc242338
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2016

very good location, 5 minutes away from the Zaragoza cathedral; very polite and helpful staff. our room was spacious,very comfortable bed and pillows, bathroom was maybe a bit small but very modern and clean.
there is a Mercadona supermarket right next to the hotel; if you don't want to use the hotel's paid parking, you can park on the street along the river, just a minute away.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tiana_T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2016

One of the best Citys we have stopped in, well worth a look. In a area where you can tour the foot hills of the Spanish Mountains beautiful area. Easy access from the coast.
And that is a area well worth a look .

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank david s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2016

Perfect choice to explore Zaragoza in a short trip. Near the main touristic points, just 5 minutes or even less walking. Very nice staff. Excellent view of the Basilica. You might have perfect pictures from there. I recommend it.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank luciofgomes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews