We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eurostars Rey Fernando
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (471)
Filter reviews
471 results
Traveler rating
158
227
64
10
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
158
227
64
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindustrial areanear airportone nightgreat stopoverhuge roomjunior suitestaff on receptionsouthern spainkitchenettejourneybedroomaparthotelcityparkingsofaoutskirtsbarcelona
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 471 reviews
Reviewed November 29, 2013

A group of us were forced by work to stay there (twice). Terribly understaffed, and I was also told that the staff had not been paid for a couple of months, though I had no way to verify that.

I only ate there once, the first time I stayed there. It took over 2 hours to serve as the wait staff were also serving in the bar. Reports from the rest of the group were that the food on other nights was so bad, we took taxis (at over €20 each way) into town to eat meals.

The second time, we arrived at 1400 and after waiting about 10 minutes for the one person on reception to finish their phone conversation, we were told the rooms were not ready yet. The hotel is on the edge of the a business park, so there was nothing else to do, plus several of us had planned on getting some sleep before a night shift. There was no bar or restaurant open at the time.

I love other Eurostars hotels, but will give this one a miss.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kate H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

We stayed in this hotel on route from Spain to France and as a stopover location, it had much to offer, very good rooms and a comfortable night's sleep. The staff were very courteous and attentive both at reception and in the dining area etc. Breakfast and indeed the evening dining fare was really good. The hotel is located in the center of big industrial/logistics area which does not lend to the availability of local activities. On the other hand it is well located in terms of being close to the airport and major highway routes. We noted its business meeting facilities for which it seemed to be very well equipped.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GannonM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

This hotel was very nice. We had a 1 bedroom with a small kitchen, dining and sitting area. The kids slept on the sleeper sofa. The room was great and the staff was very nice.

The kitchen wasn't stocked with dishes or utensils, so we basically had a microwave, sink and stove with nothing to cook with or eat with. The hotel was nice enough to provide some supplies from their kitchen. You would think if you are providing a kitchen the supplies would be provided as well.

The hotel is very close to the airport and maybe 1 mile from a mall. Other than that, it is in the center of a very industrial area. The big storage buildings for corporations, near the airport. So nothing to do within walking distance.

Very affordable prices and easy on/off from highway. We were here for 3 nights. I think it is great for a stop over, but for 3 nights more amenities would have helped.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WagonerFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Stayed with family on drive down to Denia. My daughter is a wheelchair and all accessible. Not so easy to find but head for Airport and you will find it eventually. Lovely clean hotel, massive bedrooms, lovely staff, free wifi, and excellent value for money!! Fab!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stoney226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

This is a really great place, once you get into the place. The only trouble is how to get into the hotel and locating it. GPS is a bit sketchy but you will need one to get close. enter the coordinates rather than the address. You cannot pull right in the front due to the two way road separated by a median. I actually pulled through the median because it is like two mile round trip to get in the front door. An alternative is to get to the last circle on Calle Orcas ? where it 90's with Bari and BACK UP BARI 100 YDS then pull in the entry to the hotel. The hotel has the letters PH on the top, must have sold. Parked out front and on the street for free.
Now the good part. The room is just fabulous. Huge room, suite really. Full kitchen with big refrigerator lots of closets, three chairs, tables enormous bed. And you could drive to Zaragoza in 15 minutes. Best way to go is after 6 or 8, check local, and you can park on the street free. Or, pay for parking under the plaza mayor for an hour or two until it is free, then come up and park (about .06E/min for parking, but for 3 or 4 dollars you can see everything around the plaza. It is most beautiful at night to see the illuminated monuments. But the hotel is wonderful, like an executive suite.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank terryLCO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews