We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“High in the Pyrenees”

Hotel Castillo d'Archer
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Castillo d'Archer
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Huesca
Reviewed April 1, 2013

A wonderful family run hotel high in the Pyrenees in the Hecho Valley. A great central location for hiking and sightseeing. Rooms were very clean and the meals, breakfast and dinner, included in the price, were good country cooking. They made a great cup of coffee.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank PeterHarg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (25)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Castillo d'Archer
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 25 reviews

Reviewed July 3, 2007

We stayed at Castillo d'Archer as part of a guided hiking group (Pico Verde). It is a great little hotel with good clean rooms, wonderful mountain air, and an very good restaurant/bar. Siresa is a lovely little town - perfect place to unwind and go for spectacular hikes in the nearby mountains.

  • Stayed: June 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank prof_hutchinson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank raquelmartinezbio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Juan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Mariat4004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Regis4216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank Ruth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Huesca
46.6 mi away
abba Huesca Hotel
abba Huesca Hotel
#1 of 11 in Huesca
298 reviews
46.1 mi away
Pedro I De Aragon Hotel
46.0 mi away
Posada de la Luna
Posada de la Luna
#2 of 11 in Huesca
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
46.1 mi away
Hotel Sancho Abarca
Hotel Sancho Abarca
#4 of 11 in Huesca
274 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel-Apartamentos de Montana Uson
46.1 mi away
Hotel Lizana II
Hotel Lizana II
#8 of 11 in Huesca
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Castillo d'Archer? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Castillo d'Archer

Address: Plaza Mayor s/n | Siresa, 22790 Huesca, Spain
Location: Spain > Aragon > Province of Huesca > Huesca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Huesca
Price Range: $58 - $60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Hotel Castillo d'Archer 1*
Number of rooms: 176
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Castillo d'Archer reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Castillo D'Archer Spain/Huesca, Aragon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing