We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Seville
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
  
Ways to Experience Visitours Excursiones - Day tours
from $49.66
More Info
from $37.52
More Info
from $49.66
More Info
from $148.98
More Info
Reviews (300)
Filter reviews
300 results
Traveler rating
156
58
27
23
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
156
58
27
23
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews preferred language second half beautiful city boat ride bull ring walking tour melissa knowledge mezquita macarena headsets jewish basilica spain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 300 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

Great tour. The guide was incredibly knowledgeable. She clearly had multiple degrees on the subject matter and was able to give detailed information. She was able to answer every question we had and was very personable. Really recommend!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Trek290473
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

My wife and I pleasantly booked via the hop on hop off bus that we had tickets for two days to see the city and what it had to offer, decided to visit the Cathedral with a privately guided tour. We where lucky to have "landed" on Alicia, who professionally guided the six of us in all on an English detailed one and half full hour tour of the Cathedral, its history and developments that took place over the centuries to date. The location is surely a must see that you cannot miss whole in Seville. Having Alicia as your guide will ensure you will smoothly enjoy it even more. Highly recommended.

1  Thank SHA12311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020 via mobile

We really enjoyed the tour. We were lucky that we were a small group so didn’t really need the blue tooth ear pieces, although they were useful if we wanted to drift off a little to take a photo. Melissa was so enthusiastic, informative and engaging. She made the tour lots of fun and clearly loves what she does!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Raineydays101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

Although the day trip down to Granada and back to Seville is quite long, it is very much worth the effort. This has been one of the highlights of my time in Spain.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank ElizabethNZ19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2019

Visit Alhambra is a must in Andalusia. The guide was very good: very informative and never boring. However, I found it expensive: 60 euros per person for a 30 people guided tour. To be honest I would have preferred the visit without guide at regular price (14 euros...) but Alhambra regular tickets were sold out already 2 months ago (Christmas time). Joining guided and expensive tour visit was the only way to see Alhambra. Once in the life... Keep in mind that you can take your time in the gardens after the end of the guided tour.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Stelej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews