We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice apartment in a good location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Mohammad7...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice apartment in a good location”
Reviewed April 23, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

A nice and spacious apartment in the lovely Triana district across the river from the main city. It is in a quiet residential area and in an apartment block with good security. The location is not easy to explain to a taxi driver though. Best is to contact the owners, Antonio and Liana, to arrange a meeting point. Both of them are amazing, They will send you emails after you book to guide you and will go out of their way to help you. We got lost and Liana came looking for us and brought us to the apartment!

There is a lift to take your luggage up to the apartment. The apartment itself is spacious with a large bedroom, big lounge and a spacious kitchen. The wifi is fast and stable. The apartment has both air-conditioning and heating. The sofa in the lounge converts into a spacious double bed. The bedroom is nicely laid out. The beds were all made up when we arrived and an ample supply of towels was provided. The TV has lots of channels but all in Spanish! However, you can turn on the English soundtrack of movies by using the remote.

Liana explained in detail how to go about exploring the city. She provided us with handy maps and gave tips on best routes to take. Antonio has prepared a wonderful guide book on the city and its attractions! Excellent customer service.

The kitchen is one of the most well equipped that I have seen in such apartments. The fridge-freezer is large. There was even a supply of tea and coffee. Iron and ironing board are provided. The bathroom is of a good size. However, the only issue we had with the apartment was that the plumbing is a bit noisy in the whole apartment block. This is felt more at night when things are quieter. I did not notice an exhaust in the bathroom so an air freshener is recommended.

There are lots of dining out options and a supermarket on the main road. A fifteen minutes' walk and across the river is a Dominos restaurant which our teenager kids loved as they literally live on fast food!

All in all we had a very nice stay at the apartment - courtesy our wonderful hosts Antonio and Liana! I can recommend this apartment as an excellent option if you want to stay in a trendy area away from the beaten tourist track. Even then it is not too far away from the major attractions of the city.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, customer service
Liked least: Noisy plumbing, no exhaust in bathroom
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2016
Thank a lot for your review Mohammad! We are very happy that you both enjoy your stay with us and you have a place here anytime you need it. Greetings from Seville!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SummerHil...
summer hill
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Terrific triana experience”
Reviewed April 16, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Antonio was so helpful in meeting us on arrival & advising us of local tapas bars & travel methods to major sites.
We enjoyed our welcome Feria drink on arrival!
Our apartment was very clean & well stocked for our stay with little necessities. Would thoroughly recommend this location as we very much felt like locals. Walk to the major sights was about 20 minutes but this was no difficulty.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 17, 2016
Thank a lot for your review Kim! We are very happy that you both enjoy your stay with us and you have a place here anytime you need it. Greetings from Seville!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria L
Dorset, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed October 9, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The apartment was well located. Far enough away from the centre of the City but close enough to walk to nearly everything. The location of the apartment was near a long, large street with great restaurants, cafes and bars and also food shops. The apartment itself had everything you needed for a self catering stay and was air conditioned too. Antonio was very welcoming and had produced a fantastic booklet of places to visit and non tourist restaurants to visit. I would highly recommend this rental.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: lack of sharp knife!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 10, 2015
Wow, thank you for your kind words Maria, it is our pleasure to make sure our guests have the best stay possible. We are really glad you have enjoyed your stay. All the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
_raquelal...
Province of Zaragoza, Spain
1 review
Reviewed December 29, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 30, 2017
¡Muchísimas gracias Raquel! Ha sido un auténtico placer conoceros y hospedaros y aquí tenéis vuestra(s) casa(s) en Sevilla o Marbella para cuando lo volváis a necesitar. ¡Saludos!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos I
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 21, 2017
Muchísimas gracias por sus palabras Carlos y Carmen.
Simplemente a modo de aclaración en el caso de huéspedes potenciales puedan leer su comentario decir que sí que les dejamos 2 juegos de toallas (cada juego con 1 toalla mediana/de manos y 1 toalla grande/de baño) por cada huésped. Dejar un juego extra de sábanas no es algo normal pero si nos hubiese hecho saber de su necesidad/importancia se lo hubiésemos acercado en el mismo día que nos lo hubiese pedido.
Ha sido un placer conocerles y hospedarles y aquí tenéis vuestra(s) casa(s) para cuando lo volváis a necesitar. ¡Saludos desde Sevilla!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annemieke...
1 review
Reviewed August 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2017
Wow, thank you for your kind words Annemieke! It is our pleasure to make sure our guests have the best stay possible and we are really glad that you have enjoyed your stay. Needless to say that you will always be welcome back at any of our apartments. Greetings from Seville!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
María R
1 review
Reviewed July 28, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 2, 2017
Muchísimas gracias por sus palabras María, ha sido un auténtico placer conoceros y hospedaros y aquí tenéis vuestra(s) casa(s) para cuando lo volváis a necesitar. ¡Saludos desde Sevilla!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing