We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$157
View deal
Expedia.com$169
Hotels.com$169
Priceline$169
Travelocity$169
Orbitz.com$171
Vio.com$169
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (251)
Filter reviews
251 results
Traveler rating
193
39
14
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
193
39
14
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews junior suite beautiful hotel lovely boutique the entire staff hotel experience old town four star hotel continental breakfast main attractions on foot the location is perfect min walk bedroom plaza palace sights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 251 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2019 via mobile

The hotel has been fitted out with colorful antiques and antique reproductions, which give it the feel of the sector of the old city where it is located. The rooms are a bit problematic, in that the rooms in the back face directly into other (unattractive) buildings, while the rooms at the front face a small plaza. The plaza-facing rooms are fine except on Friday and Saturday nights when the plaza is very busy and noisy. The hotel staff are very friendly and eager to please, but their English is limited and other than peak check-in/check-out time there is only one person on duty, who simply has too much to do and hence responsiveness suffers. For example, getting served a drink in the lovely lounge proved almost impossible.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank PaulF241
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 3, 2019

The owner of this old Seville town house has done it out into an absolutely stunning boutique hotel. It is filled with antiques and decorated to the highest quality. We stayed in the junior suite, which is a library on two levels. Both levels filled with books and wood panelling. There is a bedroom on both levels, each with its own loo/bathroom/shower. And then there is a third bathroom in the lounge area of the downstairs. The room occupies the whole of the first floor front overlooking a square with a pretty good cafe/bar in it, which we used for lunch on a couple of occasions. The public rooms and courtyard have been done out beautifully and you really feel as if you are living in the town house as it must have been in older times. Because it has been done out by the owner, it has the personal touches of someone who cares for the building and wants to preserve it as a piece of Seville history. Breakfast is a very good continental breakfast, with fresh fruit, croissant and rather nice cakes. The hotel is located in a perfect position, only about 10-15 minutes walk to the cathedral and the alcazar (both of which you have to see, world class). We would definitely return to this hotel if we went back to Seville.

Date of stay: February 2019
Thank Anne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 3, 2019 via mobile

This hotel is really uniqe and when you get into the buildings it has a wow factor. The staff are friendly but there are some defaults with this hotel. We had the junior suite. The room was very big and spacious but our view was to the roof of other buildings. It felt like nobody had stayed in the room for a very long time. There was only one elevator at the hotel and it was extremely slow. We were really disappointed about the breakfast. It was just too simple. As we didn't find anything to eat we asked for eggs and did get it. Just plain and simple on a dish. We stayed in Sevilla for 2 nights but we chose to check into a different hotel.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank GlobeTrotting314597
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 6, 2019 via mobile

Comfortable place to stay. Very central. Fountains play and everywhere is a painting or interesting object
Breakfasts good esp for GF bread cakes and fruit all provided along with cooked breakfast . Outside are cafes and bars. Very central ,

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank mevissapirie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 30, 2018 via mobile

We had a wonderful pair of interconnecting rooms. Our kids thought the spiral staircase was straight out of Dumbledore’s office! Convenient for walking to the sights of Seville - near the Parasol Metropole or a cheeky late night bubble waffle on Calle Cuna. But not in the shadows of La Giralda or Santa Cruz - it’s a 15 minute walk. Tricky to drive close to, best to get your taxi to drop you nearby and walk the last bit. Rooms clean, beds comfy, if a little form for me. Breakfast tasty. Staff friendly and helpful although they don’t stand around waiting for you so you have to find them. Very happy with our stay on a quick city break.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank P8596WXalexm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews