We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellent accomodation and well equipped”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Lujo Encarnacion

salon
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
salon
salon Salon
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
26 reviews
salon
salon
Salon
salon
Ventana Salon
detalle salon
salon
terraza
terraza
vista terraza dormitorio matrimonio
dormitorio matrimonio
dormitorio matrimonio
baño matrimonio
dormitorio 2 camas
baño 2
Fachada
Fachada
exteriores
exteriores
plaza
exteriores
fachada exterior
Metropol Parasol
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ALAN B
DUNDEE, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent accomodation and well equipped”
Reviewed April 11, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Just off the Plaza de la Encarnación, this apartment is within easy reach on foot of a wide variety of facilities. For places of interest further afield, taxis are easily available and are not too expensive.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Janice C
1 review
“Great location at Las Setas!”
Reviewed October 15, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We enjoyed our stay in Seville. The location of Lugo Encarnacion was perfect. We were able to walk, get around town easily. The apartment was very clean and well appointed. The person who greeted us, Rocio, was very informative, gave us good tips about food and local activities. We would definitely return to Seville and rent this apartment again.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 23, 2017
Muchas gracias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pearadell...
Flint, Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Perfect location, perfect apartment”
Reviewed October 11, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This apartment was in a perfect location! It was very clean, had everything we needed. We made a stay in dinner one night, and the kitchen is well stocked. The staff that met us on check in was very helpful, and spoke perfect English! The windows were very effective at sound proofing, yet allows you to pop on to the square and enjoy the excitement of pubs and eatery's. Would stay here and recommend it to anyone!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 16, 2017
Han sido inquilinos muy educados y respetuosos!! Mucha gracias.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lesley H
Brightwaters, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mrs ”
Reviewed October 8, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We booked this appartment for 2 couples...it was perfect. ..overlooking the square...supermarkets around the corner..cab fare around the city no more than 10 euros for 4 people...the appartment had every thing we needed.. 2 bedrooms and 2 baths...great kitchen. ..washing machine...we were met by the lovely Rococ...who made all local information available to us ...shopping and restaurants so close by...perfect location. Maybe would suggest that you advise guests to be dropped off at "The Parasol ". ..because we found the local taxies...were not familiar with Regina Street. .they took us to "Regina" hotel..miles away. .but when we said "The Parasol "..No problems. ..would highly recommend. ..this appartment. ..thanks for the 6 days. .we had to explore your wonderful city ...Lesley and friends from Australia

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 20, 2017
Inquilinos estupendos y respetuosos. Ha sido un placer. Hasta siempre.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John D
2 reviews
“Excellent location”
Reviewed September 27, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Excellent location. Very comfortable and well equipped self catering apartment. Very friendly greeter when we arrived and left. Would highly recommend this property.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 9, 2017
Muchas gracias, vosotros habéis sido muy respetuosos y simpáticos.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoward
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful ideally located apartment”
Reviewed August 30, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed for 3 nights- my husband & 2 teenage children. We were met by a lovely lady who spoke excellent English & showed us around the apartment and gave us some fantastic recommendations on where to eat - Taberna Coloniales, excellent food, very reasonable & frequented by lots of locals.

The apartment was very well located for exploring all of old Seville by foot I.e 20 minute walk to the Cathedral & Palace. The Metrapol Parosol was within 100 metres & there were quite a few restaurants, cafes & shops in the surrounding area.

The apartment was beautifully presented throughout & had a real charm to it. It was very well equipped, everything worked & it was extremely comfortable.

We loved Seville & would be very happy to return to this apartment if we come back to Seville.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fayny
ny
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“A rent with a wonderful homey atmosphere.”
Reviewed August 15, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our stay was most enjoyable. The place was a little hard to explore at first, and we had a little trouble with the keys as well, but otherwise, it was a comfortable stay, and we had much room to spare after we unpacked. We loved the wide area, and had a strange but great homey feeling. We felt right back at home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing