We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Seville
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 10:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  
Ways to Experience apie Experiencias Turisticas Guiadas
from $15.87
More Info
from $15.87
More Info
from $111.09
More Info
from $136.03
More Info
Reviews (742)
Filter reviews
742 results
Traveler rating
651
72
5
5
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
651
72
5
5
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outstanding tour answered all our questions highly recommend this company real alcazar guided tour history neighborhood cathedral spain knowledge legend maria
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 742 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our guide, Leitha was very helpful for understanding all we should know about the Alcazar. She was open to any question and answered all of them.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank peter m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We’ve seen both Allambra at Granada and now Alcazar in Seville. Both offer same architecture/design features but Alcazar was smaller and way less crowded so it was a more intimate experience than Allambra where we felt like we were on a tourist production line.
Our guide Andreas was fantastic!! He personalised the tour with a few jokes bringing the history into today’s times. Very very interesting. Loved it from the moment we walked in. Skipping the big line was also a bonus. Thoroughly recommend this!
Tricia & Kim
Sydney Australia

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Adventure330081
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

My partner and my Daughter and Husband have just come back from Seville. One the first day we went for lunch at the La Canasta which is opposite from the Cathedral the sandwiches were so good all home made bread. The coffee was called Ice Cream Coffee was so nice. The tram is right outside the Hotel. When we left yesterday outside the hotel was the Taxi rank only 25 Euros back to the airport.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Diana W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2019 via mobile

Maria Theresa was a well informed and amusing guide. There is so much here to see that overload is easy to do. We were very happy with how the tour was handled from booking to greeting and then the tour itself. We have no hesitation in recommending Apie. We used them at the Cathedral with the same experience.
What appealed to us most was the enthusiasm the guides showed and their love of the places they took us. This is what separates the ordinary from the excellent.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank SKItourists
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2019

Skipping the line is fantastic, queues were very very long, so having your ticket ready for you is such a bonus! Meeting point was very easy to find, our guide Teresa was such a lovely lady and an excellent guide for these beautiful palaces. So worth it, thank you Teresa and Apie tours!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank french1809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews