We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Living-Sevilla San Lorenzo
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Becquer(Seville)
$141
$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$248
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$107
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Amadeus(Seville)
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Murillo(Seville)(Great Value!)
$135
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$166
$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$424
LuxuryCollection
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Gran Melia Colon(Seville)
$276
$237
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$206
$195
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$318
$302
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveler rating
49
35
11
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
35
11
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgood sizeapartmentwifinoisefacilitiescity
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 96 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2014

We enjoyed a shortish midweek break at these apartments last Easter. They're away from the city centre itself but that's no big deal. The worst but was the noisy rubbish collections late night/very early morning. Metal bins clang a lot! It was a good time to go ... Fiesta. Busy & colourful. The owners' rep was helpful & attentive. The apartment was well appointed & great value.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
curromanchon, Manager at Living-Sevilla San Lorenzo, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2014

Dear Guest,

We want to apologize you about the noisiness of rubbish collection! We are happy that our staff was helpful and attentive! Hope so you will come back to our colourful Sevilla and you will decide to stay in our apartments again! Thank you for your review!

Best Regards,
Curro Manchon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

The apartments are very clean and modern and in a very convenient position close to shops, cafes and public transport but on a quiet road so no night time noise..
There is no reception so it is necessary to arrange an arrival time as we arrived early and had to wait to be let in.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
curromanchon, Manager at Living-Sevilla San Lorenzo, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2014

Dear Guest,

Nice to hear that your stay was peaceful in our apartment! Next time when you will visit Sevilla, hope so you will decide to stay in our apartments again! See you next time!

Best Regards,
Curro Manchon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

This was the first time I have stayed in an apartment rather than a hotel abroad and it was my boyfriends suggestion. I loved it! The apartment was so clean, modern, well furnished and it really felt like we had an instant modern home in Spain. We were there four days (three nights) and it was so much fun to buy food in the local supermarket, there is a really nice little tapas place down the road, and another one opposite - we ate in both and loved the food! We also ate in the nearby bars and cafes on the main road - which was 5 mins walk. I liked the neighbourhood and I would instantly stay there again! In fact I was very sad to leave! We had an interior apartment, so no view as the windows faced the very nice clean modern courtyard, but also no noise! We were met by a very nice rep who took the time to explain all the unit, and where all the local amenities were. We walked around with her map for the whole visit! She even came back instantly when I locked the safe incorrectly. All in all we really had a lovely experience. This was out first time in Seville and we simply loved it. Having a nice modern bedroom to come home to at night made it feel more intimate and like we were "living" in the city, not just visiting.

Room Tip: We had an interior apartment which I was stressed about at the start - "What no view?" but actually there was no noise at all! So I would take this one again. You could open the windows on all sides; it just faced the courtyard. Our apartment was red, black and white and modern - clean big bathroom and lovely bedroom. I loved the lounge area and I did washing which was great.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tali D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
curromanchon, Manager at Living-Sevilla San Lorenzo, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2014

Dear Guest,

We are very glad that you loved Sevilla and that the apartment was good for you in all the possible ways! We are more than happy to welcome you and your boyfriend again to our apartments! Lovely to hear this kind of reviews! You make our day better, so thanks a million!

Best of the Luck to You!

Best Regards,
Curro Manchon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

We stayed in 2 rooms apartment.A very elegant apartment. with real marble floors and modern furniture. The apartment has a small inter balcony and reasonably equipped kitchen. It quit and The owners where very helpful. Wifi is available however not very consistent. Asd we were staying for long timethe manager help by proving a USB internet connection.

Room Tip: If you life depend on internet make sure to arrange with management to have stable connection to avoid frustration. if you have kids there very little space for the outside the flat.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sindbad1200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
curromanchon, Manager at Living-Sevilla San Lorenzo, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2014

Dear Guest,

We want to thank you for reviewing us on TripAdvisor! We are glad that you enjoyed your staying in our apartments! Hope so you will choose to stay with us on your next trip to Sevilla!

Best Regards,
Curro Manchon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Podéis pedir que no estén en la planta baja
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews