We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,111)
Filter reviews
1,111 results
Traveler rating
969
115
17
3
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
969
115
17
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsguitar playerevery eveningsan marcowelcome drinkbeautiful hotelflamenco guitaristtucked awayold towncentral courtyardbreakfast was deliciousrooftop terracestandard roomopen courtyardstayed longerside streetfresh fruitfavorite hotel
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 1,111 reviews
Reviewed February 18, 2018

This place is a charming and very comfortable, intimate and beautiful hotel with a warm and helpful staff (thanks Anna!), the location brilliant for walking -- in short, the trifecta of people, place and location! The evening guitarists were a lovely treat.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 426ellen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2018 via mobile

If you have the good fortune to stay at this wonderful boutique hotel, it's a unique experience you will always remember.
The palatial rooms on 3 levels are built around a beautiful central courtyard.
It feels like you are indeed staying in a palace.
The staff are all very friendly, helpful and professional, right down to their very smart uniforms.
They even prepared a special delicious vegan green salad for me to have for breakfast.
We very much enjoyed our stay at this top class hotel.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank devkom1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2018 via mobile

Beautiful boutique hotel located in most charming neighborhood of Sevilla, less than a 5 minute walk from cathedral, Alcázar and great tapas restaurants. The rooms surround a lovely courtyard of this charming Spanish style three story hotel. Don’t miss the rooftop garden with its views of the cathedral towers and historic center. The service is excellent, the staff is congenial, helpful and accommodating. The breakfasts here are fabulous and in the evening one can enjoy a little classical guitar music over a cup of wine, or your drink of choice. We found our regular waiter, Nordin, to be especially delightful and friendly. The staff members speak multiple languages, making it easy for foreigners to communicate with them.
This will undoubtedly be our hotel of choice when we return to Sevilla.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank ParisEd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2018

Beautiful and comfortable hotel in a historical part of Seville. Wonderful view of Giralda from a roof terrace.
Me and my husband were very warmly greeted like in our own house by charming and helpful staff, who all the time wanted to help.
Thank you for a bottle of a champagne for my birthday.
A tip for those asking for a room with a view-architecture in Seville is a result of the climate, which is very hot in summer ( 104F and more). Houses look inwards to a central cool patio.

Room Tip: Access for wheelchairs, although taxi cant drive last 50m. Lift.
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ElzaTravelsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2018

We stayed here for a week. It was a truly amazing experience. The staff were kind and caring. The setting inside is truly stunning. Every night we shared a glass of Cava either on the roof terrace or in the lovely courtyard which sits in the centre of the hotel. Each night a local musician visited the hotel and played traditional Spanish music.

We are going to go back in the near future truly, truly stunning.

We were surprised to find that some famous movie stars had stayed here including Tom Cruise and Cameron Diaz.

I recommend tipping the taxi driver upon arrival as they helped us with all of our luggage to the hotel which is a five minute walk from the drop off point the hotel sits in a pedestrianised area.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dinigexpert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews