We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/10/21
Expedia.com
$135
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/11/21
Trip.com
$98
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/11/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com$135
Priceline$99
Travelocity$135
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (966)
Filter reviews
967 results
Traveler rating
653
236
52
13
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
653
236
52
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews top floor great location the air conditioning city heart
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 967 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2019

Caught airport bus (€4 each) to Torre del Oro, then about a 10 minute walk. Absolutely unbeatable location - 100 m from Cathedral and 200m from Alcazar in a quiet (pedestrianised) side street. Lots of bars/restaurants nearby. A small amount of noise from passing pedestrians, but nothing to be bothered about. Very pleasnt welcome by good English speaking staff who were also very helpful and knowledgable about their city. The room was fine - reasonable size with two comfortable singles pushed together, flat screen TV, mini hifi system, fridge, hairdryer, good aircon, good in room wifi, decent sized ensuite with bath. Breakfast OK with tea/coffee in lobby all day.
And all this for a reasonable price!
Highly recommended

Room tip: Second floor probably best
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank martyngs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2019 via mobile

Our stay at Almina Hotel & Spa from february 12th to 19 th was very warm. The staff was very friendly, especially Mr Tamer whom we will never forget for his kindness and invaluable help in organizing trips to Istanbul, Bursa, Sapanja and the Princess Islands. he was always listening to us and always trying to meet our expectations. Thank you again Tamer and hope to see you again very soon in this same Hotel

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 548abdelhafidb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2019 via mobile

I really enjoyed this small hotel. Upon checking in the person at reception gave me a full breakdown on all the local spots and where the tourist spots were.
The location is perfect. You cannot get closer to the cathedral and alcazar and yet it was extremely quiet. On a small side street that is pedestrian only. The only concern might be if you have a lot of luggage you may have to carry it a 50 meters or so.
Rooms were decent size and very clean. I would definitely go back. I cannot rate the breakfast as I am not a breakfast eater.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank Glenn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2019

This was our first time in Seville. We were here because I was taking part in the Marathon and wanted a hotel nr touristic attractions bu also close to start line. This was a great hotel to pick, throughout our stay we kept commenting how great it is from the lady who checked us in and gave us all the sites we should try to squeeze within our weekend there, she booked us a flamenco show for the following evening, to the cleanliness of the room, to the location virtually next door to the cathedral, to great icecreams and restaurants featured in the Michelin guide. We will return next year to Seville and will definitely stay in this little germ again despite the fact we often like to try other places.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Didsbex
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2019 via mobile

We appreciate this lovely cosy hotel with great location and extremely friendly staff.
Family atmosphere where guests are considered with high respect ; special thanks to Francisco the director for sharing his knowledge about Sevilla and the surrounding areas!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank johnnyimpact
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews