We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$48
View deal
Hotels.com$53
Expedia.com$53
eDreams$48
Travelocity$53
Orbitz.com$53
ZenHotels.com$86
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (351)
Filter reviews
351 results
Traveler rating
84
169
72
21
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
84
169
72
21
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 351 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2016

This place is lovely and for the price it cannot be beat. The customer service is top notch. When we checked in the person at the front desk was very friendly and very helpful. He explained everything about the room and was sure to include the little details that unfortunately get left out.
The room itself was very nice and very clean. As for location, here a couple of things to keep in mind. Yes you are in the old city of Seville, but you are still about a 15 to 20 minute walk to the main sites. The walk is well worth it as you wind you way through lovely little roads (very much off the beaten path), and get to take in the sites and sip cervesa or sangria at the occasional little out of the way bar. If you prefer the more direct route there are plenty of taxis to take you form point A to point B.
Parking is tough, the hotel offers a discount if you use a garage they suggest, or you can take you chances and find road side parking, which was very safe (we left our car there for two days without incident).
Wifi is free and very good. I had no issues utilizing it to stream videos and get some work done.
We will definitely stay here again the next trip back to Seville
Helpful hint, if you can avoid it do not stay in the rooms on the ground floor, it can be pretty noisy at night, and early mornings you can here the street cleaners and garbage men making their rounds.

Room tip: If you want peace and quiet, as for a room away from the main road.
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2016 via mobile

Lovely Spanish deco,very clean,good a/c,smallish rooms but
nice balcony,helpful friendly staff.No breakfast but very close to heaps of restaurants and good Cafes with excellent tapas and lovely sangria.Close to the heart of the city with heaps to see and do.Very enjoyable stay.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank julie Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2016

I'm really glad my mom and I stayed in this hotel. We were in Seville for a few nights. It was close enough to walk everywhere we wanted to go, but was just enough outside that we got a good deal. We were able to walk from the train station. The hotel is not luxurious and fancy but offers an authentic feel of southern Spain. The ambiance was lovely and our room had a nice balcony. The Staff was very nice and helpful; they spoke English (quite well!) and helped us with some of our plans. Only recommendation is that a few cosmetic upgrades could make this place REALLY nice. The air conditioner only had "on/off" so it got really cold in the middle of the night and then warm if you turned it off (but hey I'm American and we are annoying with our A/C aren't we?) Also appreciated the wifi to be able to use our phones.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Erika H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2016 via mobile

Lovely central location behind Don Pedro Church with a square of cafes and a pastry shop around the corner. Friendly cheerful staff at reception desk and with locked doors to the street you feel secure. Easy access/10min walk to shopping precinct, Cathedral and Alcazar. My room on ground level off the gorgeous foyer area was charming with access to a private courtyard, though smokers above meant smoke drifted in and cig butts thrown down into planter pots (the fault of other guests rather than the hotel).
Only big issue was the moldy, musty smell of the room and flying insects coming up drains in the bathroom. Would highly recommend hotel if damp problem addressed.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank 8shay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2016 via mobile

This hotel is a great base to explore the city of Seville clean and friendly with a great rooftop bar and pool to cool down after seeing the sights.
Some good eateries in close proximity at very reasonable prices

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank PETERSCOTHORN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews