We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfection”
other travelers have booked this property
Amplio salón comedor con grandes ventanales
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amplio salón comedor con grandes ventanales
Salon muy confortable Salón comedor moderno para 4 personas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Amplio salón comedor con grandes ventanales
Salon muy confortable
Salón comedor moderno para 4 personas
Habitación doble suite con amplia cama de 1,50 metros
Armario en habitacion y espejos con luz
Moderno y espacioso baño con amplia ducha
Baño con practicos utiles de aseo: secador de pelo, gel de baño y champu
Detalles esteticos
Cocina totalmente equipada
Cocina con modernos detalles y muchas comodidades
Pantalla panorámica samsung 43', Internet Wi-Fi y colección de libros
Espacioso y comodo sofa cama doble. Sistema deslizante 1,20 metros
Detalles esteticos
Lavadora moderna y de gran capacidad
Secadora de ropa, tabla de planchado y utiles de limpieza
Situacion en el corazón del centro histórico
Plaza del Salvador junto al apartamento
Ayuntamiento y Plaza Nueva junto al apartamento
Catedral y Giralda a 3 minutos paseando
Reales Alcazares a 4 minutos paseando
MetroPol Parasol a 4 minutos paseando
Plaza de toros La Maestranza a 7 minutos paseando
Paseo Guadalquivir a 8 minutos paseando
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
5762Trave...
Brisbane, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfection”
Reviewed June 29, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This apartment could not be improved. It was tasteful, well equipped, modern, very clean and fantastically located. We felt it was excellent value on every level. The hosts were considerate, very friendly, helpful and accommodating. The pride they felt in their property was reflected in its condition and set up. We would always stay there again if possible. Rosa and Daniel exceeded any expectations and they did so happily. This is a rare find in a competitive market.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condition of the apartment
Liked least: There honestly were no negatives
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mka514
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Excellent location”
Reviewed April 12, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This is a perfect spot to explore Sevilla. It is minutes walking distance from all the main attractions. It is convenient - close to El Corte Ingles, restaurants, shops and alfalfa square. We travelled with our 2.5 year old son. There was a park in Alfalfa square which was great. Our son could play while we grabbed pastries from the bakeries closeby. I also saw other local parents grab tapas and a glass of wine while watching their kids.

Th apartment is clean and has all the necessary items.

If you are looking for a long term stay, it might not be your choice as their is limited natural lighting which can get depressing if staying for more than a few days.

Finally Daniel and his mom, Rosa, are warm and welcoming. They are great people and great hosts.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yoo k
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place to stay in Sevilla / Central Location / Highly Recommend”
Reviewed January 12, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed in Sevilla for about a week at Daniel and Rosa's Apartment. Daniel picked us up at the RENFE train station for a small fee (which I recommend) and drove us to the apartment. During the ride to the apartment, he gave us a brief tour and told us about the history of each place and recommended places that we definitely need to visit. We went to the apartment and met his mother, Rosa, who cleans the apartment herself and it was immaculate. My husband and I are picky about staying at places and we were very pleased that the apartment was clean, had all the essentials (ie. cookware, utensils, blowdryer, washer, dryer.. etc..), and was walking distance to all the tourist attractions.
Daniel and Rosa were very helpful and treated us with a warm welcome to Sevilla. They were patient with all of our questions, they thoroughly explained how each equipment worked like w/d & dishwasher. They also gave us a map of Sevilla which showed all of the places to visit and circled the major sites which we definitely need to visit prior to leaving Sevilla. They also told us about the new year's eve celebration/tradition which took place at the Plaza Nueva. This was within 20 steps of their apartment and it was neat to see everyone with their grapes and consuming all 12 grapes as a tradition for good luck for the new year.
I can probably go on and on about this place. They had extra clean and warm blankets for us if it got too cold at night, there is a heater in the apartment, everything was just perfect. I felt very safe here and I would definitely stay here again when we go back to Sevilla.
On the day of checkout, Daniel offered to drive us back to the RENFE station, with a small fee of 10 euros. This was really kind of him as it was new year's day and also during the holidays, taxis charge more for their service.
We would highly recommend this place to anyone visiting Sevilla. Their top notch service, central location, great value, and great amenities made our stay enjoyable, unforgettable, and perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, amenities, service
Liked least: none that I can think of
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kernel75
Rome, Italy
2 reviews
“Great location, fully equipped, clean and quiet. In one word: perfect!”
Reviewed December 29, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

The apartment is perfectly located in the city centre, a few minutes away from all the major attractions like the cathedral, the Giralda, the Alcàzar and its gardens.
While being so centrally located the apartment is very quiet and even if there are a lots of tapas bar and restaurants (quite crowded during the weekend) in the nearby streets and squares, it was almost impossible to ear the noise from outside.

Daniel was a wonderful host and he organized the transfer from the airport to the apartment at our arrival and from the apartment to the airport at our departure even if our flight was scheduled quite early in the morning.

The apartment was very clean and fully equipped: washing machine, tumble dryer, hair dryer, fridge, microwave, toaster, flat TV, a good WiFi connection and many more that I cannot remember and everything was new and in perfect shape.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Compagno/a
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jorge538
Resistencia, Argentina
1 review
Reviewed September 9, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la ubicacion el confort y el trato
Traveling group: Con mi pareja
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MANUELK17
1 review
Reviewed August 16, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juanjo
Reviewed February 16, 2013
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing