We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience El Palacio Andaluz
from $51.94
More Info
Reviews (1,521)
Filter reviews
1,521 results
Traveler rating
1,181
197
72
38
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,181
197
72
38
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flamenco show talented dancers beautiful costumes tapas amazing performance tour group traditional flamenco dancing sangria flamingo spain culture
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
405 - 410 of 1,521 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2016 via mobile

We really enjoyed this high energy 90 minute show. The dancers and musicians were very talented and the show is worth seeing. The food is not amazing, but is okay and is served during the show. It does detract from the show to be served and to eat instead of watching the action on stage. They do announce not to take video, but you can photograph. That does not stop people from holding up their iPads for extended periods of time, blocking the views of others, while they record video. All in all, the entertainment is worth it.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank OurGreatEscapes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2016

El Palacio Andaluz simply blew my mind away. The flamenco show was much more than what I expected to see. The scenario, the customs, the dancers, the music, the atmosphere, simply amazing!

I tasted here the best tapas I have tried in Spain, with the tapas option you will have enough food since they serve big portions and they will distribute them throughout the show.

If I come to Sevilla again I will definitely enjoy this show one more time.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Jose Angel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Flamenco! Are you ready for this. This team is absolutely devine. You must go and see this troop. Please book having dinner, it is cheap and nice, the ones that did not do dinner I think suffered. Great great show, take your video camera. A must see and do

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Jo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

You can get cheaper tickets from official info desks( the hop on/ hop off buses, we bought outside of plaza de espana for a reduced rate of 20 euros each)

The show is full of various types of flamenco, sub stories, art and fashion. Highly recommend

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank AA_Z11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Hey, I'm not much of an artsy-fartsy guy. But I really liked this show. I have paid a lot more for a lot less. This is the sexiest show you will find with all their clothes on. Possibly bottomless wine glass ( and double Baileys Irish Creams ) helped my review, but really, The food was excellent, the booze never stopped and the show was first rate. We had ordered the tapas menu, (thank God, because the full menu would have been way over the top!). They showed a menu with various items and I expected to choose one of each category - no. They brought us one of each! So we had a bottle of wine, which we drank with the first course - and they brought another, which I expected I would have to pay for - no. It was included. They also brought one of each dissert - all included. The waitress asked if we would like a Bailey's - or 2 - all included. Despite a relatively high price for the ticket, I figure we got a sexy show for free and the meal was great and all we could eat. A great end to a great day in Sevilla! I (highly) recommend this show to everyone.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Terry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews