We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Typowa kuchnia Andaluzji, polecam”

Donaire Azabache - Archivos de Indias
Reserve a table
2
Fri, 10/22
8:00 PM
Ranked #27 of 3,184 Restaurants in Seville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $35
Cuisines: Spanish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Description: The heart of Seville saw how our restaurant, Donaire Azabache, was born in 2005. The neighborhood of Santa Cruz has seen us grow for more than ten years, each of them dedicated with passion and effort to the traditional Andalusian food. Every day we see from our terrace how the Alcázar and the cathedral compete in beauty while we enjoy a good glass of wine. We have a lounge with a capacity for about 20 people, where you can celebrate that special occasion.
Reviewed October 17, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,133)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

346 - 350 of 1,133 reviews

Reviewed October 16, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AZABACHED, Director General at Donaire Azabache - Archivos de Indias, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Donaire Azabache - Archivos de Indias also viewed

Seville, Province of Seville
Seville, Province of Seville
 
Seville, Province of Seville
Seville, Province of Seville
 

Been to Donaire Azabache - Archivos de Indias? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.