We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great for a breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Pan y Piu

Pan y Piu
Ranked #1 of 10 Bakeries in Seville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $5
Cuisines: Cafe, European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Amman
Level Contributor
69 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great for a breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 26, 2014 via mobile

Grab a quick breakfast at a great little place. Bread is fresh, no need to dish out at a proper restaurant, coffee available with options aplenty. What's not to like about it!

Helpful?
1 Thank YZNA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

376 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    256
    96
    15
    5
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Delicious bakery”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2014 via mobile

An artisan bakery with delicious bread and other confectionary. A great place to buy a fresh baguette for lunch.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Simon d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent artesanal bakery”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 15, 2014

This is a lovely bakery open from 8.30 am for breakfast rolls, pastries and croissants, sandwiches, tarts and pisaladerie for lunch, gorgeous sweet treats and a huge variety of bread. Open until 10 pm. The staff spoke excellent English. Highly recommended.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Randomselection
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, UK
Level Contributor
43 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Our Daily Bread”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 17, 2013

We found this bakery by chance, having got a little lost after leaving our hotel (Alma Sevilla). For us this was a fantastic find as it was early and we were looking to eat breakfast. My limited Spanish assisted in ordering a baguette and quiche, both of which were delicious. We ended up going back there every morning to sample something different. The cakes are equally yummy as they look. Will be back, next time I'm in Seville.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank No1snoopyfanuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth
Level Contributor
114 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Sumptuous Bakery”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 12, 2013

We found this bakery in June, we wanted something ready-prepared to eat without going to a restaurant. The choice of food is quite extensive, pies to pizza and a great selection of cakes. We found all the food we tried was totally delicious and went there twice in out 4 day stay in Seville. This is the best bakery I have ever been to. The food is as good as it looks and it looks fantastic.
The bakery is a bit tucked-away, but worth the effort to find it.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cici C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pan y Piu also viewed

Seville, Province of Seville
Seville, Province of Seville
 
Seville, Province of Seville
Seville, Province of Seville
 

Been to Pan y Piu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing