We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Modern, clean apartment in a good location”
other travelers have booked this property
Living room with large wimdows
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with large wimdows
Very comfortable living Lounge dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
Living room with large wimdows
Very comfortable living
Lounge dining room
Room with wide double bed
Very functional wardrobe with mirrors and lighting
Bathroom very spacious and modern
Decorative detail in bathroom
Decorative Detail in the lounge
Cocina americana muy equipada
Modern kitchen with dishwasher, fridge-freezer, microwave, hob, toaster, juicer,kettle and much more
Internet high Speed Wifi - ADSL, TV 43 'plasma widescreen and book collection
Space cleaning with dryer, iron and board
Situation in the historic center of Seville
Plaza del Salvador next to the apartment
Catedral y Giralda very close to the apartment
Shows in the Real Maestranza a few minutes
Walk along the Guadalquivir River just minutes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MicMac441...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Modern, clean apartment in a good location”
Reviewed December 7, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I highly recommend this lovely, modern apartment in the centre of Seville. Daniel and his mother, Rosa, were genuinely kind and friendly hosts, who met us with a big smile and made my husband and I feel very welcome.

We caught a taxi from the train station for less than 10 euros and were dropped off right outside the apartment building. Daniel came down to meet us on time and showed us the second entrance to the building (in a different street), because that side has a lift.

The apartment felt secure, there were bright all-night lights on outside & there was minimal noise at night from the nearby bars & restaurants.

We had no issues using the wi-fi, air-conditioner or any of the other appliances during our week-long stay. Rosa showed us the basics for the stove, microwave, washing machine & dryer. Her English is limited and our Spanish is non-existent but we managed just fine.

You'll need to bring/buy your own washing powder, as well as items like cooking oil, salt & pepper, etc. There is a supermarket just around the corner. Dishwashing liquid was provided, as were little bottles of shampoo & bodywash. We were also given two sets of towels. Rosa took care of washing all the towels & tea towels at the end of our stay. In fact, she cleans the entire apartment between guests and does a wonderful job!

There is plenty of hanging space in the bedroom cupboards and a few drawers; a cupboard and large counter top in the bathroom; and a good spot in the corner of the lounge to get luggage out of the way. So for two people we found the apartment to be quite spacious.

Daniel gave us a map and went through the most important sights to see, as well as recommending tapas bars in the area. He was quick to respond to any of our messages and took care of a couple of items we accidentally left behind, which we really appreciated. We also can't thank Rosa enough for checking us out early in the morning so we could catch our train!

We would not hesitate to stay here again if we are ever lucky enough to return to Seville.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
21lounak
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent accommodation and location”
Reviewed October 26, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our host Daniel was punctual meeting us at the location. The apartment is centrally located within walking distance of all attractions, restaurants and shopping. The apartment is an excellent size, comfortable, very clean, secure and well equipped. Daniel took the time to review all necessary information pertaining to the apartment and the city. Grocery shopping is around the corner. We felt as though we were at home. Both Daniel and his mother Rosa treated us like family. They were courteous and greeted us with laughter. Although signora Rosa's English was limited we communicated well and laughed a lot. Seville is a beautiful city and worthy of many return visits. When we return we will definitely stay at Daniel and Rosa's apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and location
Liked least: Everything was perfect
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
aljan1986
Steyning, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed March 17, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

If you are looking for a lovely apartment ideally located in the centre of Seville then this is it. The apartment has everything that you need and is very close to great tapas bars & restaurants. It is very clean and well maintained by Rosa and Daniel with the added benefit that Daniel will collect you from the airport. You will not be disappointed if you stay here.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 28, 2016
Thank you very much to Janna&Alex Dolby family for your kindness at all times! I'm glad that your experience in the historic center of Seville is fantastic and enjoying the close location to the most interesting places to visit, the best tapas restaurants bar and good atmosphere in the streets! Rosa and I send you an affectionate greeting from Seville!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ron_feist...
Amelie-les-Bains-Palalda, France
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Paradise”
Reviewed February 2, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Daniel and his parents do absolutely everything possible to make your stay one that you will treasure forever. This is a beautiful apartment. Tastefully furnished and in a fantastic location.
Within walking distance of all of Seville's treasures. You don't need a car. Everything you need is on your doorstep. Supermarket , restaurants, international press. The two best shopping streets in the city. Magnificent Cathedral all within 200 metres from this fantastic apartment. We would definitely stay there again.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 21, 2016
Thank you very much for Heidi&Rodney family for being lovely people at all times! I am happy that you've been comfortable in the apartment and really enjoying your visits in the historic center of Seville! I is not practical car use and is very good opcion because the most interesting monuments, shopping areas and the best restaurants tapas bar are located a few minutes walk from the apartment! We will always remember you my friends! We send warm greetings from Seville! Daniel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew W
Orlando, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Perfect!”
Reviewed December 5, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I would like to start this review by saying Seville is one of most beautiful places that we have ever visited. As "world travelers", my wife and I have declared Seville #1 on our list so far. We are so happy to have found this place to stay. Perfect apartment right in the heart of the city. Easy walk to restaurants and the supermarket. The tapas is incredible. Daniel picked us up from the airport and we were greeted by his lovely mother Rosa. Place was immaculate with all the amenities you would need for a wonderful stay. Highly recommend. We love you Daniel and Rosa!! Can't wait to come back and visit!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and comfort
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 10, 2015
Thank you very much for Andrew, Michelle and your children! They are really charming from the first moment of meeting at the airport! On the way to the apartment, while I drive, they are very friendly and very funny kids! For me it is very exciting that your experience in Seville has been so fantastic and you've really enjoyed your visits in the historic center of Seville! Best wishes for your nice and happy family! We will always remember them to you for sympathy at all times! I send a warm greeting from Seville! Rosa and Daniel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jsk2007
Corona, California
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“"In the Heart of Seville"....Book Now!”
Reviewed November 2, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed in this lovely Apartment this past September for 6 nights. Wish we would have stayed a bit longer because it became like home to us. This Apt is right in the heart of Seville so put your waking shoes on because you can walk everywhere. The Apt itself is very spaces, nice kitchen area with large Refrigerator, bedroom was large by European standards, had a very nice walk in shower, washer came in handy and plenty of space in living room with flat-screen TV. Again it was like coming home after each days adventure. Lots of restaurants, Tapa Bars, shopping nearby. Daniel and his mother Rosa who are lovely people will help you with all your needs and communication from Daniel pertaining to emails, booking info, airport pickup etc, is prompt so no worries there. I highly recommend booking this Apartment "In the heart of Seville" and hopefully my wife and I can make it back to Daniels and Rosa's Apartment and "this great vibe of a city in 2017"!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: "Coming home" to this Apartment after each days adventure out. Has everything you will need!
Liked least: Loved everything so no negatives at all.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 23, 2015
Thank you very for your positive review really very emotional for me! Im glad to hear that your stay in Seville is wonderful, the interesting location to visit all just a few minutes and know you felt very comfortable and relaxed in the apartment is very important for my... Thank you for being really lovely person! My best wishes to you :) From Sevilla always remember you with great affection and Friendly! Daniel&Rosa"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing