We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Four start service in a nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla
Ranked #16 of 175 Hotels in Seville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Cupertino, California
Level 6 Contributor
127 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Four start service in a nice hotel”
Reviewed January 6, 2014

Hilton garden inn is a very nice hotel located outside the city center. It is great for people with car.

Also it operated a shuttle to the city center and airport, which is very convenient.
The restaurant is good - we had our Special meal on Dec24 and the food was very good. The staff is excellent and very customer friendly and helpful to all of our questions and requests. They arranged a drop off and pick up for the flamenco show and the service was prompt.

The hotel is new, clean, big rooms (compared to european standards) and nice restaurant

I would recommend it for anyone with/without a car in sevilla

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vidyap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlejandroHGI, Director General at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this review, January 9, 2014
Dear Vidyap,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.

It is a pleasure for me and all the hotel employees to read that you enjoyed your stay, and we would love to welcome you back to Seville.

Best regards,

Alejandro Casamor
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,916 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    937
    773
    154
    36
    16
See reviews for
607
852
51
191
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (144)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bruxelles, Belgium
1 review
Reviewed January 5, 2014

very clean and modern hotel, in the outskirts of Sevilla. The situation worried me before leaving but the excellent value for money, comfort (we had a a large 1 bedroom suite for the price of a normal room downtown) and cheap access to the city center (7 € with the hotel shuttle or 10 @ with a cab/taxi) made it our home for 3 days. To be recommended absolutely

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Pierre D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlejandroHGI, Director General at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this review, January 9, 2014
Dear Pierre D.

Thank you very much for the time and trouble you have spent in sharing your comments on TripAdvisor.

It is a pleasure for me and the whole team to learn that you have enjoyed your stay, and the value for money was excellent.

We are looking forward to welcome you back to the Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla.

Best regards,

Alejandro Casamor
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed January 4, 2014

We recently stayed in the Hilton Garden Inn at Seville over Christmas. You cannot fault this place on price and service. We stayed there for 3 nights and found everyone in the hotel very pleasant and willing to help. One of the big positives of this hotel is that they have free parking, and also provide a shuttle service to the city at a reduced price on demand. If not a taxi ride to the city centre will cost you around 12-13 euros. We stayed there over the Christmas break and they had an option of a pre booked christmas meal (although we didn't avail of it). They also have free wifi which is unlike many other hotels in Seville. Like most Hilton properties, this one is more of a business hotel, set in the outskirts of the city and in an industrial estate. So not entirely the best scenery from your window,nevertheless I would strongly recommend this hotel as value for money, great service and very comfortable rooms

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shalini R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlejandroHGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this review, January 5, 2014
Dear Shalini,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review on tripadvisor.
We are very pleased to have you stayed at HGI Sevilla and it is very rewarding to see all the positive compliments about our staff and facilities.

We try everyday to give an excellent service to each guest and there is no better recognition than a review like yours.

Hope to see you back soon.

Alejandro Casamor
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derby, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed January 3, 2014

Well organised hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Spacious rooms, good furnishings and with free internet. Close to public transport to the centre of Sevilla. Bar and restaurant prices reasonable for a starred hotel. Quality of meals very good. One special detail was the free tea/coffee available in the morning. A very enjoyable week.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Keith R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlejandroHGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this review, January 5, 2014
Dear Keith R,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel.

We are delighted to read that our services and facilities met your approval and you had a pleasant stay for a week at HGI Sevilla.

Thank you for your kind comments regarding our staff and specially about the quality of our restaurant food and complimetary coffee and tea in the morning.

Yours sincerely,

Alejandro Casamor
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Duesseldorf, Germany
1 review
Reviewed January 3, 2014

as known all over the world, Hilton is a symbol of good excellent hotel and this one also did not disappoint us. The only thing is it's location is not downtown and the environment around was not so pleasant.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Zhou Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlejandroHGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this review, January 5, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of HGI Sevilla.

All our guest feedback is of true importance to us as it allows us to maintain and improve the level of service we offer to all our guests.

It is our pleasure to read that you had a pleasant stay with us. We are happy to hear that you found our hotel as a guarantee of high Hilton quality.

Thank you for choosing HGI Sevilla and for your loyalty, we hope to welcome you back in the near future next time your travels bring you to Sevilla.

Alejandro Casamor
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baku, Azerbaijan
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 30, 2013

I chose the hotel because I was looking for quality facilities in a historic city at a reasonable price, and my previous stay at Hilton Garden Inn in Venice was exactly that. This hotel added something esle to the list: the service quality of a truly textbook case of "going above and beyond the call of duty". Everyone I spoke to in my limited Spanish - Manual, Jaime, Rosa, and especially Kristina, - were polite, professional, and enthusiastic. The reception made a swift and satisfactory response to an emergency request of ours, the shuttle was precise up to the minute, and ready to make a dropoff closer to our destination at no cost etc etc
One practical thing I did not find in previous reviews: the shuttle price (7 EUR to the city center, 18 EUR to the airport) is based on ROOM, not number of guests. As a traveling couple, we find this reasonable.

Room Tip: Tip to choose a good room: tell the reception directly what you want, and they'll help because t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Namik_K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlejandroHGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this review, January 5, 2014
Dear Namik_k,

Thank you for leaving a review of HGI Sevilla. Also your Room Tip is highly appreciated.

We are delighted with your words describing the staff of HGI Sevilla as extraordinary. It is very rewarding your comment saying that we add something else: "the service quality of a truly textbook case of "going above and beyond the call of duty".

I have learned that you will cherish your experience with us for a long time, because of our Team Members, who have provided excellent service. I will personally share your kind words with all of them.

Season’s Greetings and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel in 2014.

Alejandro Casamor
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed December 30, 2013

This is an excellent, newly built hotel on the outskirts of Seville. The staff are very helpful and the accommodation and restaurant are very good. The only reservation about the hotel is its location on the outskirts of Seville in an industrial area. To enjoy Seville you must take advantage of the hotel's bus service downtown or take a cab. There is nothing in the area that is of interest. But the hotel itself is excellent.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank johnrc535
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlejandroHGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this review, January 5, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the HGI Sevilla.

We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and glad that our facilities and services met your approval. It is our absolute pleasure to know that you found the hotel excellent and enjoyed all our brand new facilities.

Thank you for choosing us for your visit and we look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Alejandro Casamor
Hotel General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seville hotels
Casco Antiguo
Hotel Becquer
Hotel Becquer
#10 of 175 in Seville
4,283 reviews
NH Collection Sevilla
#19 of 175 in Seville
1,812 reviews
Ayre Hotel Sevilla
#32 of 175 in Seville
1,561 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Monte Carmelo Hotel
#11 of 175 in Seville
725 reviews
Monte Triana Hotel
#15 of 175 in Seville
1,452 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla
Address: Calle Ingenieria no 11 | Parque Empresarial Nuevo Torneo, 41015 Seville, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Seville > Seville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 175 Hotels in Seville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla 4*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This high-class establishment is situated 5 km from Sevilla's city centre and is just a short drive from Sevilla Airport. It successfully combines elegant design with comfortable accommodation and offers a number of modern facilities that meet even the highest requirements. Guests are welcomed to dine at the on-site restaurant, which serves a selection of choice dishes. The 140 guest rooms are tastefully furnished and well-appointed with amenities. They are air-conditioned and feature complimentary Internet access and cable TV. All are decorated in bright colours and have large windows with views of the outdoor pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton EMEA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Hotwire and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing