We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Becquer(Seville)
$142
$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$248
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Amadeus(Seville)
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$318
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Murillo(Seville)(Great Value!)
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$166
$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$424
LuxuryCollection
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Gran Melia Colon(Seville)
$278
$237
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$206
$195
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,229)
Filter reviews
2,229 results
Traveler rating
1,100
897
173
38
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,100
897
173
38
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttleshuttle servicecity centrecement factorycement worksbusiness parkbusiness areanumber busgreat hotelaround the cornerpublic buslaundry roomwasher and dryerbus stopclose to the airportoutdoor poolhire car
Filter
Updating list...
964 - 969 of 2,229 reviews
Reviewed January 4, 2014

We recently stayed in the Hilton Garden Inn at Seville over Christmas. You cannot fault this place on price and service. We stayed there for 3 nights and found everyone in the hotel very pleasant and willing to help. One of the big positives of this hotel is that they have free parking, and also provide a shuttle service to the city at a reduced price on demand. If not a taxi ride to the city centre will cost you around 12-13 euros. We stayed there over the Christmas break and they had an option of a pre booked christmas meal (although we didn't avail of it). They also have free wifi which is unlike many other hotels in Seville. Like most Hilton properties, this one is more of a business hotel, set in the outskirts of the city and in an industrial estate. So not entirely the best scenery from your window,nevertheless I would strongly recommend this hotel as value for money, great service and very comfortable rooms

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shalini R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlejandroHGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2014

Dear Shalini,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review on tripadvisor.
We are very pleased to have you stayed at HGI Sevilla and it is very rewarding to see all the positive compliments about our staff and facilities.

We try everyday to give an excellent service to each guest and there is no better recognition than a review like yours.

Hope to see you back soon.

Alejandro Casamor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2014

Well organised hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Spacious rooms, good furnishings and with free internet. Close to public transport to the centre of Sevilla. Bar and restaurant prices reasonable for a starred hotel. Quality of meals very good. One special detail was the free tea/coffee available in the morning. A very enjoyable week.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Keith R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlejandroHGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2014

Dear Keith R,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel.

We are delighted to read that our services and facilities met your approval and you had a pleasant stay for a week at HGI Sevilla.

Thank you for your kind comments regarding our staff and specially about the quality of our restaurant food and complimetary coffee and tea in the morning.

Yours sincerely,

Alejandro Casamor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2014

as known all over the world, Hilton is a symbol of good excellent hotel and this one also did not disappoint us. The only thing is it's location is not downtown and the environment around was not so pleasant.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Zhou Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlejandroHGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of HGI Sevilla.

All our guest feedback is of true importance to us as it allows us to maintain and improve the level of service we offer to all our guests.

It is our pleasure to read that you had a pleasant stay with us. We are happy to hear that you found our hotel as a guarantee of high Hilton quality.

Thank you for choosing HGI Sevilla and for your loyalty, we hope to welcome you back in the near future next time your travels bring you to Sevilla.

Alejandro Casamor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

I chose the hotel because I was looking for quality facilities in a historic city at a reasonable price, and my previous stay at Hilton Garden Inn in Venice was exactly that. This hotel added something esle to the list: the service quality of a truly textbook case of "going above and beyond the call of duty". Everyone I spoke to in my limited Spanish - Manual, Jaime, Rosa, and especially Kristina, - were polite, professional, and enthusiastic. The reception made a swift and satisfactory response to an emergency request of ours, the shuttle was precise up to the minute, and ready to make a dropoff closer to our destination at no cost etc etc
One practical thing I did not find in previous reviews: the shuttle price (7 EUR to the city center, 18 EUR to the airport) is based on ROOM, not number of guests. As a traveling couple, we find this reasonable.

Room Tip: Tip to choose a good room: tell the reception directly what you want, and they'll help because they enjoy helping.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Namik_K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlejandroHGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2014

Dear Namik_k,

Thank you for leaving a review of HGI Sevilla. Also your Room Tip is highly appreciated.

We are delighted with your words describing the staff of HGI Sevilla as extraordinary. It is very rewarding your comment saying that we add something else: "the service quality of a truly textbook case of "going above and beyond the call of duty".

I have learned that you will cherish your experience with us for a long time, because of our Team Members, who have provided excellent service. I will personally share your kind words with all of them.

Season’s Greetings and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel in 2014.

Alejandro Casamor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

This is an excellent, newly built hotel on the outskirts of Seville. The staff are very helpful and the accommodation and restaurant are very good. The only reservation about the hotel is its location on the outskirts of Seville in an industrial area. To enjoy Seville you must take advantage of the hotel's bus service downtown or take a cab. There is nothing in the area that is of interest. But the hotel itself is excellent.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank johnrc535
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlejandroHGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the HGI Sevilla.

We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and glad that our facilities and services met your approval. It is our absolute pleasure to know that you found the hotel excellent and enjoyed all our brand new facilities.

Thank you for choosing us for your visit and we look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Alejandro Casamor
Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews