We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New and nice room”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla
Ranked #15 of 176 Hotels in Seville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
114 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“New and nice room”
Reviewed November 15, 2013

We stayed here for two nights.
The room and the bathroom were so clean and lovely.
It's out of the city and not well signed maybe because it's very new.
We wish we were able to find it easier.

Overall, the staff at the front desk were very helpful.
A man, who we talked to when we got to the hotel, wasn't very fluent in English, and it was a little difficult to communicate although he was trying.
He was not able to provide us with an accurate direction to the city and back.

A woman at the front desk was very nice; she offered me to charge my phone using their charger in their business room. It was very nice of her to do that for me.

They have a free secured parking underground.

The room was just so nice and reasonable, so that we decided to stay there for two nights instead of one.

We recommend the hotel if they drive there.
It's not in the city, but the rooms are very nice.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Serge_G_NY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlejandroHGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this review, November 16, 2013
Hello,

Thank you so much for taking the time to feedback to us.

I am very glad you had such a good service from our staff, they really like your kind comments.

Looking forward to welcoming you back for your next visit.

Alejandro Casamor
Hotel General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,821 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    881
    740
    150
    34
    16
See reviews for
555
824
50
183
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (137)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
31 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed November 6, 2013

We stayed here for only one night, since we were travelling through, but we enjoyed the hotel a lot. The hotel offers free parking in their garage. It is located in an industrial zone, so not a very attractive area, but not bad either. The room we had was a family room and had two double beds in there. A little small for two adults in one bed, but still comfortable. The rate we booked had breakfast included and this was your standard buffet breakfast, but there was plenty of choice and generally very fresh. The staff is extremely nice and helpful and speaks perfect English. They even have a shuttle service that brings you to the center of town and can also pick you up, so no need to drive into town yourself. Overall a very nice stop in Seville.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Henny L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlejandroHGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this review, November 10, 2013
I am very happy to read your comments and I really appreciate you took the time to write such a nice review in order to share your experience with the world.

Great to read you found our location, staff, buffet breakfast and even our shuttle service to be very convenient.

I am definitely looking forward to welcoming you again.

Should you need any assistance with your booking please do not hesitate to contact me directly.

Alejandro Casamor
Hotel General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
43 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed November 5, 2013

Lovley new hotel just 15 bus ride from city centre swimming pool and tennis courts. Friendly staff most speak three languages. Wine 2,50 euros a glass breakfast hot and the pastries are great. Take advantage of the private hire to airports .rooms claen and spacious and beds are comfatable.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tracyfaiers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlejandroHGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this review, November 10, 2013
First of all I would like to thank you for staying in our hotel and writing this nice review. This is really appreciated!

I am very happy you liked our hotel, specially our staff and found our rooms very confortable.

I hope to welcoming you back soon to our hotel!

Alejandro Casamor
Hotel General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valladolid, Spain
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 3, 2013

This is a brand new hotel and right now you can get a very nice room for about 41€ a night and a suite for about 57€ a night. As it is new, this is a promotion. Get it while you can! Who knows how long these prices are going to last.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlejandroHGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this review, November 10, 2013
Dear Scott,

Thank you so much fo taking the time to share this with us. It is great to hear you advertising our room rates that well!

I hope to see you back soon!

Alejandro Casamor
Hotel General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfax, Virginia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 30, 2013

A prety new hotel in a location away from city center but bus station is nearby.The staff in this hotel is well trained and friendly. It is within the standard of similar hotels in the US. Good for traveler with car and free guest laundry room is a plus.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlejandroHGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this review, November 10, 2013
Dear John

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review regarding your recent stay with us!

I am so happy to hear you describe our staff as well trained and friendly. We do everything possible to create a unique experience for every guest in our hotel I will most certainly pass along your kind words to the entire staff!

We are all looking forward to your next stay with us.

Alejandro Casamor
Hotel General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
51 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed October 30, 2013

We stayed here for 3 nights in October. It was a good place for us as we had a car and there was an underground garage at no extra cost.
The hotel is further from the centre than it claims, but this is offset by being cheaper than central hotels. The bus is 1.40 Euro, but takes 45 minutes - we caught it every morning and never did it in less than that, and it was an hour one day. We got taxi's the rest of the time which were 12-18 euro depending on time of day. We reckoned we spent 40 euro a day on taxi's but that still made the hotel cheaper than
a city centre one. We had a large room with a large bathroom and it was very clean and quiet. Be warned that the vending machines rip you off for water- 2.50 for a small bottle - the supermarket across the road sells then for 29 cents for 2 litres. Despite being so far out we may use it again just because of the standard of the room.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kathryn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlejandroHGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this review, November 10, 2013
Thank you very much for your feedback, it is really appreciated.

As you say in your review we are away from the city centre, It is about 5-6 kms. Because of this we offer our service shuttle to the city centre just for 7€ , much cheaper than a taxi.

I am happy you liked our hotel, specially our hotel rooms.

We would love to welcome you back in the future.

Alejandro Casamor
Hotel General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, UK
Level Contributor
72 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed October 28, 2013

This was by far the nicest hotel we used on our recent tour. It's very new and the staff are all doing their best to ensure everything is good. It is situated on a new office park just off the Ronda Supernorte road, so was easy to find. The bus stop to Seville is just around the corner (1.4 euros) and the morning service is quite frequent.
The room was large and equipped with an iron and board, kettle and fridge. There was a large amount of hanging and drawer space.
There is a pleasant seating area in the lobby, as well as an outside patio and pool area . The restaurant had a good choice of menu and although the portions were not large, the food was delicious and nicely presented. The breakfast had a huge choice of items.
We found all the reception staff to be friendly and helpful and would definitely recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Ask for a high floor with a city view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank emmandjay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlejandroHGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this review, November 10, 2013
Thank you very much for your positive feedback!

I am naturally pleased to read you had a wonderful experience at our hotel. We do everthing possible to create a unique experience for every guest. I love your comment about our staff and will make sure to pass along the message to the whole team!

Great to read you found our location to be very convenient and easily reached. I am also very happy to read you would recommend our hotel to other travellers, thank you!

We hope to welcome you again in the near future!

Alejandro Casamor
Hotel General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seville hotels
Casco Antiguo
Hotel Becquer
Hotel Becquer
#10 of 176 in Seville
4,091 reviews
Monte Carmelo Hotel
#11 of 176 in Seville
709 reviews
NH Collection Sevilla
#19 of 176 in Seville
1,742 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Melia Sevilla
#27 of 176 in Seville
3,025 reviews
Monte Triana Hotel
#14 of 176 in Seville
1,429 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla
Address: C/ Ingenieria 11 | Parque Empresarial Nuevo Torneo, 41015 Seville, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Seville > Seville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 176 Hotels in Seville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla 4*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This high-class establishment is situated 5 km from Sevilla's city centre and is just a short drive from Sevilla Airport. It successfully combines elegant design with comfortable accommodation and offers a number of modern facilities that meet even the highest requirements. Guests are welcomed to dine at the on-site restaurant, which serves a selection of choice dishes. The 140 guest rooms are tastefully furnished and well-appointed with amenities. They are air-conditioned and feature complimentary Internet access and cable TV. All are decorated in bright colours and have large windows with views of the outdoor pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton EMEA, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing