We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla
Ranked #14 of 180 Hotels in Seville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
San Jacinto, California
Level Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2013

We spent a weekend at the Hilton Garden Inn at Seville, and we loved it. It's a new building, not in the center of the city. I recommend this place for travelers with a car, after all it's a bit far from the tourist sites. Besides that, we really liked the services, our room (soundproofed!) and especially the price tag!!! Very affordable for a nice scale hotel. Plus, the staff are wonderful! Very helpful!!

Room Tip: King size room is comfy :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank VRaygoza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlejandroHGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this review, June 2, 2013
Thanks very much for leave such a wonderful review!
It means a lot for our two months old Hotel-team!

Alejandro Casamor
Hotel General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,727 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    835
    702
    143
    31
    16
See reviews for
528
780
48
172
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (134)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2013

Great hotel with very good staff. Food was very good and the room modern and clean. It is 30 minutes from central Seville but easy to get in for the day by bus or taxi. The staff were exceptionally helpful and spoke very good English.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlejandroHGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this review, June 2, 2013
Thanks very much David!
I am very happy you liked our hotel and the staff.

Hope to see you soon,

Alejandro Casamor
Hotel General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
193 reviews
76 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 24, 2013

This is a brand new Hilton on the outer perimeter of Seville, so new that our GPS had problems finding it, but thats another story. The rooms are very clean and quite. The young staff are truly remarkable for any and all needs. The Hotel is just a very short walk to the bus that runs frequently to all the sights in this beautiful city. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank marlew76205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlejandroHGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this review, June 9, 2013
Thank you very much for your kind feedback.

Best regards,

Alejandro Casamor
Hotel General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trondheim, Norway
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 19, 2013

Stayed for 4 nights. Nice clean and quiet room. Free parking and good wifi. The restaurant is very good and the room service is affordable. The location is not ideal for tourists, but no problem for us. This was the lowest priced hotel in our vacation but also the best.

Helpful?
1 Thank Helge S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AlejandroHGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this review, June 2, 2013
It is lovely to hear that our hotel has been the best hotel of your holidays!

Thanks very much!

Alejandro Casamor
Hotel General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canterbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 18, 2013

This hotel was a pleasant surprise. It has a pool, gymnasium and good restaurant with limited choice. If you just want a relaxing break with no trips out to sightsee this is just what you want. On the downside it is quite far from the main city. The bus however only costs 1Euro 40cents. Taxi costs between 12 and 15 euros. are very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel .

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank megpeg1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlejandroHGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this review, May 19, 2013
I am delighted to know that you had a great stay with us!

Thanks very much for such a positive review!

Alejandro Casamor
Hotel General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Albans, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 18, 2013

We stayed for 3 nights from 14th May.
The hotel is new so as a consequence rooms are clean and not fusty. The whole hotel - including rooms, are minimalist décor - small but neatly packaged. Breakfast was also a neat and easy process, excellent pastries and bread and plenty of it. Cooked breakfast could be made more interesting and with only three hotplates there is a need to keep on top of the quantities available for guests.
The staff are young and enthusiastic and keen to please, they all provide the extra to ensure guests are happy and satisfied.
The hotel is away from the centre of Seville but a very frequent bus service makes access and exploration of the old town easy. We enjoyed our stay and felt it was great value.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BrokenChord2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlejandroHGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this review, May 19, 2013
Dear BrokenChord2,

Thank you very much for your kind words! We are still choosing the breakfast variety selection so we might have to add another hot plate section!

Best regards,

Alejandro Casamor
Hotel General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manchester
Level Contributor
47 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 17, 2013

New hotel opened in March 2013
We stayed for 2 nights on 16th may 2013.
SEVILLE is beautiful and mesmerising
the hotel is what you would expect with a Hilton, not huge but clean, quality., excellent breakfast and service. Staff very polite and helpful.
IT is not in the centre- but if you have a car, then free parking and its the best way. there is plenty of affordable parking in the centre, a lot of free aswell.
Don't be put off by reviews about the distance.
Good pool and excellent lounge area
We will definitely be back!!

Room Tip: facing the pool!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank holidaymaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlejandroHGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this review, May 19, 2013
Dear holidaymaster,

I am very glad you got a wonderful your stay with us!

Kind regards!

Alejandro Casamor
Hotel General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seville hotels
Melia Sevilla
#28 of 180 in Seville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,876 reviews
NH Collection Sevilla
#17 of 180 in Seville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,652 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Casco Antiguo
Hotel Becquer
Hotel Becquer
#9 of 180 in Seville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,895 reviews
Monte Carmelo Hotel
#11 of 180 in Seville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 685 reviews
Casco Antiguo
Gran Melia Colon
Gran Melia Colon
#4 of 180 in Seville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla
Address: C/ Ingenieria 11 | Parque Empresarial Nuevo Torneo, 41015 Seville, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Seville > Seville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 180 Hotels in Seville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla 4*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This high-class establishment is situated 5 km from Sevilla's city centre and is just a short drive from Sevilla Airport. It successfully combines elegant design with comfortable accommodation and offers a number of modern facilities that meet even the highest requirements. Guests are welcomed to dine at the on-site restaurant, which serves a selection of choice dishes. The 140 guest rooms are tastefully furnished and well-appointed with amenities. They are air-conditioned and feature complimentary Internet access and cable TV. All are decorated in bright colours and have large windows with views of the outdoor pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing